Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by MARCOS from são bernardo do campo sp

muito bom

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
hotel muito agradavel em local previlegiado
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rosa from Xalapa Veracruz, México

hospitalidad de calidad

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente todo, las instalaciones inmejorable. Tranquilidad, confianza y amabilidad con todo el personal
5 out of 5
by ricardo from São Paulo

férias na Colômbia

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Ficamos hospedados no San Diego 974 durante nossas férias na Colômbia. O hotel superou minhas espectativas, a nossa suíte com dois quartos amplos, cama muito gostosa, excelentes banheiros e cozinha bem equipada. O hotel não tem restaurante, mas fica próximo a um supermercado e também de vários restaurantes e comércio. ADOREI!!
5 out of 5
by Ernesto

Hospitalidad extraordinaria

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente el servicio y las instalaciones solo que es un poco intimida mente al principio que la cartel esta enfrente pero tal como me lo dijeron todo estuvo tranquilo la hospitalidad es extraordinaria!
5 out of 5
by Catherine from Miami, FL

Great Stay!

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great service and ample space at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Texas

Like a personal apartment

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
No food, but great places to eat in a couple of blocks. Huge rooms and great location, if that's all you need, this is it. Plus full kitchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medellín

Great hotel in Cartagena

Posted Aug 17, 2011
We enjoyed every minute at the hotel. Great location, and a very comfortable and clean room. Excellent service. Only one reccomendation: they need a first class concierge service! I'm sure I willi come back to San Diego 974
5 out of 5
by Beatriz from San Luis Potosi, Mexico

Beautiful and perfect location!!!

Posted Jul 18, 2011
My friends and I enjoyed so much our stay at San Diego suites, it is a beautiful, all white place... people in the hotel are very kind, and the location of it is wonderful... I recomend very much staying at this place.