Ratings based on 1,040 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Quiet

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Breakfast was good, beds a bit too hard for me personally but they were still comfortable, room seemed clean, bathroom above shower could use some repair but overall was happy with my stay. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st.louis

nice hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: cleanliness in side an out
Cons: location closer to activities
Location: lots to do but had to take shuttle around
this hotel was very clean would stay again the only thing is its away from activities . but they have a shuttle to take you there .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

More Bang for your Buck!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
I booked on Labor Day fifteen minutes before arriving. No issues, was able to book quickly, and the front desk staff were extremely friendly. It was late, ad I had just returned from a long flight and the lady behind the desk offered me anything I wanted from the breakfast options, even though it was 11pm! I got up to my room and it smelled fresh. Not like a chemical clean, but like a homey clean. The end of the toilet paper, the Kleenex, and towels were all folded in a fancy way and the room was completely spotless. The shower had great pressure and nice, hot water and the towels were large and fluffy. 10/10 would recommend and will stay here in the future if I am needing a hotel near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Enjoyed the stay. Clean room. Little loud over pool area, but for the most part nice Hotel. I would stay there again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Next to a gentlemans club

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: That they have 2 tv
Cons: Cleanliness, nicer stuff
Location: Nothing close to eat, but a gentleman should club if you need it lol
Worst place to take your kids to relax and enjoy the weekend. Unless you want them to see trannies dresses ready to start a pole dance show (I noticed they are regular every weekend at the hotel) and the tons of questions that will come after that. It can be men or woman or unicorns, whatever, the club is next door so we saw them a few more times that day and next morning (with the questions followed by the kids) So never ever take your kids there. Unless you are one of those families who will take them and sit in the pool drinking next to your kids, those were the families we saw there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Great place if you're on a budget

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The place is beautiful and quiet. The location is a bit inconvenient if you don't have a car. If you do have a car, the location is great - close to the airport and downtown Omaha. Parking is complementary which is always an added bonus. The included breakfast is an added bonus, definitely took advantage of it. The food was quite delicious and there was quite the variety given the price and size of the premise. Only downside was that the airport shuttle starts at 4am and if you take the first flights out of Omaha, which are around 5am, there might not be enough time for you to get through security.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room had a sinkhole

Posted Sep 6, 2017
When I got there the guy took forever to check me in he was inside smoking talking to some chick... he had no sense urgency to help me
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just ok.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Friendly staff and room was clean. Several maintenance issues. Nothing big but unsightly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lincoln, ne

Posted Sep 1, 2017
I always choose to stay here before an early flight the next morning. The staff is super friendly, the early morning shuttle and breakfast are a life-saver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Design Center

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Nice stay. Great cookies. Quiet. Easy driving into Omaha.