Ratings based on 997 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holdrege, NE

Great Airport Shuttle and Motel Staff

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Airport Shuttle (free) and staff support
Cons: More sound-proof rooms.
Location: Eating places are limited. I did find a Subway within walking distance. There is a pizza Italian restaurant will deliver.
Very impressed with the friendly motel staff. Also, the free Super 8 shuttle worked great both ways. My only issue was some crying kids in a neighboring room, but I slept ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay

Posted Dec 9, 2017
The room was okay and breakfast was okay (no eggs, etc just waffles, cereal, yogurt) we needed up going to the Casey's next door for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price for comfortable beds!

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Great mattresses!
Cons: Bathroom updates would be nice.
Hotel was rather old, but acceptable. Mattresses were very comfortable. Breakfast was minimal, but has a waffle machine. Staff was polite and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Inexpensive motel.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The last time we stayed here we were pleasantly surprised, however, did not have time for breakfast. This time we were going to eat. No juice, no milk, cereal but no milk to put on it. There were waffles but a long line as that was the only thing to eat. Very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Great location, helpful staff, clean quiet room and comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
by Deborah

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Check was fast but than got to room. Floor felt wet Moved two times as first room toilet had run over the second room smelled like sewer and the third was ok still a little bit of a smell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not the Ritz but that's ok

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Staff friendly and helpful. Room not plush but adequate for our needs. For overnight stay. Price right. We didn't eat breakfast so don't know about that. Room was plain but clean.
4 out of 5
by Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Medium

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
The man at the front desk put away the waffle mix because he didnt want to clean the maker. Our room did not get serviced. The carpet needs to be updated.