Ratings based on 1,013 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was what you expect for a super 8.

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Typical lower end motel. You get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Feb 24, 2018
The staff was excellant from the start all the way t o my check out could have made a better end to my extra long day yesterday. Would stay have again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sioux city iowa

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Pros: Nothing
Cons: All jacuzzi to dirty and the pool also
Location: Omaha carter lake
Parking lot to dangerous to drive or walk on it looks like they dont clean it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Affordable and great customer service !

Posted Feb 11, 2018
I was visiting a close friend in Omaha last week and there was a deal for this Super 8. I stayed there for about 5 days and the service was wonderful! The staff were very friendly, accommodating and I felt very comfortable going in and out of the hotel with no worry. They have a good security system so I also felt very safe. Overall, it was one of the best hotels I’ve stayed in for a long time. It was also quite affordable. I highly recommended and def come back again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Old and run down. Needs updating.

Posted Jan 27, 2018
The entire hotel smells like cigarette smoke. Bathroom mirror dirty. In desperate need of updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ia

Very good place. Quiet and clean

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Pros: Clean, quiet and comfortable
Cons: Nothing
Location: 2 minutes to the airport terminal. Just a short distance to restaurants and shopping in the Old Market.
When we left for the airport my son left his wallet in the room. He called the front desk from the airport. When I got back to the Super 8 the wonderfully helpful lady at the front desk had found his wallet and had it waiting when I arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Perfect for overnight stay to catch an early flight, Clean, quiet. We always stay here to kick off our vacations requiring flying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Convenient, clean and comfortable. Staff helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Early morning fight, needed close place

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Pros: Closeness to airport, free shuttle
Basic level hotel. Staff was great! Understood my brain-deadness and repeated himself without the eye roll!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Clean, comfortable room even at subzero termperatures. A bit complicated to get to by car.