Ratings based on 944 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not the Ritz but that's ok

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Staff friendly and helpful. Room not plush but adequate for our needs. For overnight stay. Price right. We didn't eat breakfast so don't know about that. Room was plain but clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus

Perfect stay for the night before our flight out.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The staff was wonderful!! They took extra time to accommodate all of our requests. Customer service WIN!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Great that it is next to a running path!! Great way to start a long trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk ne

Great hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
As we were checking in the gentlemen behind the desk were very friendly, showed us where the pool and hot tub was, explained to us the breakfast that they offer. Showed us how to get to our room. Our room was extremely clean smelled amazing. The breakfast was fine, the hot tub and pool were extremely clean. There is not a whole lot of traffic around this hotel which is wonderful. As we checked out the lady behind the desk was very friendly. Would and will stay at this hotel again and highly recommend it to others.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

disgusting!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: nada
Cons: EVERYTHING
I have never encountered a hotel with such obvious drug and prostitution. Very noisy at night. The room had disturbing trash and dirty linens. Do not stay here, not a safe place!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada, IA

So-So Experience

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: There was a sink in the bathroom as well as outside the bathroom. We had a view of the lake.
Cons: Pool and hot tub in pool area looked cloudy. Only 1 garbage can (without a bag) in the room. A few more choices for breakfast.
Location: The location was good. Very close to many things to do. There is a Casey's right in front of the hotel. It had the cheapest gas we saw.
We stayed in a smoking, king suite with a hot tub. The room was nice, but it was very humid in the room. Everything felt damp. We hadn't even used the hot tub nor did we have the windows open. Breakfast was very lacking. No muffins or fruit. All I saw was make your own waffles, 2 kinds of cereal, toast and prepackaged cinnamon rolls. The manager was absolutely the best when we checked in. He was very nice and polite. The rest of the staff was so-so. We were lucky enough to be on the first floor, but if you're not, there is no elevator. It is only 2 levels, but if you have a lot of luggage or have trouble with stairs, ask for the main floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Good room for early flight out of Omaha. Very close and good 24 hour shuttle.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nasty

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: location to airport
Cons: everything
linens were wrinkled and did not look clean. there was nasty trash on the floor, the smell was horrid!! noisy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shady stuff going on

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Visible Prostitution going on Homeless people doing drugs behind hotel Drug deals inside of pool with children everywhere swimming around People above us stomping around until 12:30 both nights (sounded like a rec room) Staff clearly knowledgeable of drug deals and prostitution schemes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with pond

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Nice hotel. Walking path along pond in the back was a nice bonus. Had a very sparse breakfast.