Ratings based on 1,861 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2018 by bella, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our team here at Hotel Executive Suites strives to provide top guest service during your stay and I am pleased to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us here at Hotel Executive Suites. We do value your feedback; I hope to welcome you back again. Best regards, Bella
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2018 by Bella, Hotel Management
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay at the Hotel. We do value your feedback. Thanks for letting us know. Best Regards, Bella
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Overpriced hotel, not worth the money paid for. Hotel condition poor, rooms barely clean and very bad quality breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2018 by Bella, Hotel Management
Dear Ahmad, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay at the Hotel. I sincerely apologize for the unfavorable stay you experienced. We at Hotel Executive Suites strives to make our guest’s stay as pleasant as possible and I would like to extend my most sincere apology that we failed in our goal to meet your expectations. We do value your feedback we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. However, we do hope on your next trip you will give us another opportunity to better serve you. Best Regards, Bella
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Breakfast did not start until 7 am so we didn’t get to eat breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2018 by Bella, Hotel Management
Dear Cathy , Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay at the Hotel. We do value your feedback. Thanks for letting us know. Best Regards, Bella
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trucker place

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Awful place. Run down trucker place. Dirty pay extra and go somewhere nice. In the middle of industrial places. No help from front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2018 by Bella, Hotel Management
Dear K, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay at the Hotel. I sincerely apologize for the unfavorable stay you experienced. We at Hotel Executive Suites strives to make our guest’s stay as pleasant as possible and Iwould like to extend my most sincere apology that we failed in our goal to meet your expectations. We do value your feedback and we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. However appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back. Best Regards, Bella
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Comfortable stay and hotel is clean and has all the required facilities. Great value for the money
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2018 by Bella, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our team here at Hotel Executive Suites strives to provide top guest service during your stay and I am pleased to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us here at Hotel Executive Suites. I hope to welcome you back again. Best Regards, Bella
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, but poorly kept hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Nothing in the room worked. The remote had no batteries and the room smelled like smoke. There were unfinished appliances in the room. The hotel for the price should’ve had a lot more. Breakfast selection was very limited. Overall, I wouldn’t recommend this hotel. However, Shirley was excellent. She was actually the best part of the stay. She tried her hardest to accommodate me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2018 by Bella, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay at the Hotel. I sincerely apologize for the unfavorable stay you experienced. We at Hotel Executive Suites strives to make our guest’s stay as pleasant as possible and I would like to extend my most sincere apology that we failed in our goal to meet your expectations. We do value your feedback and we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. However appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back. Best Regards, Bella
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to NYC

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Everything you need at an affordable price near NYC
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2018 by Bella, Hotel Management
Dear Andi, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our team here at Hotel Executive Suites strives to provide top guest service during your stay and I am pleased to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us here at Hotel Executive Suites. We do value your feedback; I hope to welcome you back again. Best regards, Bella
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel far from Newark airport

Posted Jun 5, 2018
About 12:20am May 12, 2018 after getting my baggage I called the hotel and was told to take the Air train and go to P4. When I got to P4 I called again and was told to wait for the shuttle. We waited until after 1am and I called again but this time I was told that the shuttle service ends at 1am. I told the hotel that he should have told me that (the 1am cutoff) the 1st time I called! To make my story short, I ended up paying the taxi $67 (w/out the tip) to get to the hotel. It was about 2am by the time I get to the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2018 by Bella, Hotel Management
Dear Nothappycust, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay at the Hotel. I sincerely apologize for the unfavorable situation you experienced. We at Hotel Executive Suites strives to make our guest’s stay as pleasant as possible and I would like to extend my most sincere apology that we failed in our goal to meet your expectations. We do value your feedback and we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. However, appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back. Best Regards, Bella