Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cairo ga

The hotel room and staff was nice

Posted Jan 14, 2017
The breakfast was disappointing because I'm not a pork water and they only serve pork meat as choice for breakfast. It needs to be a varietyear for all taste bubs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, Michigan

Mixed Review

Posted Jan 12, 2017
The check-in process was seamless and the staff efficient and friendly. Soon after I entered my room, a maintenance man stopped by and identified several lights that had burned out; he said he would replace them the next day so I spent the evening in relative darkness. The bar - café downstairs was excellent; both in service and in fare. Upon returning to my room I decided to turn on my computer; the Wi Fi would not connect. It showed that I had logged onto the network, there was just no internet access. When I went to take a shower, the water became warm after a long time and them, abruptly, turned to ice and would not get warm again. The shuttle driver the next morning, was combative with two of the passengers and told them that he was not going to do what he had originally promised but instead, was going to drop them at a train depot; from where they could travel to their destinations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Worst time of the year to not have hot water . Waited up to 15 minutes for the water to sart to get hot .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando,Fl

Nice !!!

Posted Jan 8, 2017
We spent one night and was very nice !!!! The breakfast isn't great I expected !!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Shahab, Hotel Management
Dear value guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our team here at Hotel Executive Suites strives to provide top guest service during your stay and I am pleased to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us here at Hotel Executive Suites. We do value your feedback; I hope to welcome you back again. Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Only one half of my king sized sleep number bed worked... Other than that it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heat issue in room

Posted Jan 1, 2017
The hit did not work correctly in the room it was blowing out,cold air,need repair
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice serives

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The personal has to be communicate between themselves. Some tell us that the shuttle service to the airport was not able before 4 am, however the same day in the morning, other person tell us that we just need to let them know from the nigh before. Same thing with the shuttle to the mall, it was a very nice service, but one person tell us it was only one way to the mall, however the other person in the shuttle pick us up later.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Shahab, Hotel Management
Dear value guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our team here at Hotel Executive Suites strives to provide top guest service during your stay and I am pleased to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us here at Hotel Executive Suites. We do value your feedback; I hope to welcome you back again. Best regards,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

only good for roof on your head.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: only the roof on your head.
Cons: better service and need more than 1 person (Nick) to fix stuff.
- walk in and smelled the smoke from previous resident. front desk gave me lysol to spray in the room. - not heat all night, had to wait for driver Nick to fix heater (per front desk) - no blankets and front desk gave me extra bed sheet. asked to wait for the driver Nick for additional sheets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2016 by Shahab, Hotel Management
Dear value guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay at the Hotel. We do value your feedback and we’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

0 out of 5 stars!

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Worst hotel stay of my life! Have stayed here two times prior with no issues but never again! Arrived late the night of my reservation to find that the hotel was overbooked. Everyone has cell phones nowadays so unsure why we were not contacted ahead of time. Receptionist then offered to move us to their sister hotel the next town over, however it's not of the same quality so we declined. After an hour spent on the phone with Expedia trying to book elsewhere the receptionist presents us with a key for a king bed room (we are a party of 3) for the night with a promise to move to a new room with 2 beds the next day. The next day we move to our new room and find no hot water in our room. The staff then moves us to a third room. At this point hot water works but room isn't clean - used condom and box next to furniture. Everything goes downhill from here. There is a serious water issue at this hotel - could not shower when we wanted because often the water would not warm up. Additionally, the hotel states they have a business center but have no mouse to operate the computers - we had to go print documents off at a local library instead. Came home one night to find our keys were shut off and had to get someone to let us back in. Could not get in touch with a manager until day 5 of our 6 day stay which is unacceptable! Manager seemed to never be on duty. Two other families had reservations canceled like us and multiple complaints about hot water so we were not alone!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2016 by Shahab, Hotel Management
Dear Allie, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay at the Hotel. I sincerely apologize for the unfavorable stay you experienced. We at Hotel Executive Suites strives to make our guest’s stay as pleasant as possible and I would like to extend my most sincere apology that we failed in our goal to meet your expectations. We do value your feedback we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. However we do hope on your next trip you will give us another opportunity to better serve you. Best Regards Shahab
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
1st stay was great. 2nd time back wasn't as good.. but I will give another chance.