Ratings based on 1,762 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017
It's a nice hotel which provides free breakfast and parking, but the rooms are supposed to be nonsmoking. Upon exiting the elevator the halls/rooms reeks of cigarettes. The smell is overpowering. All my clean clothes has to be washed due to the smell that stuck to it. Although they have a $250 penalty charge if you smoke; it's not enforced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Better off spending the extra money and staying at a big name hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Shahab, Hotel Management
Dear Value Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay at the Hotel. I sincerely apologize for the unfavorable stay you experienced. We at Hotel Executive Suites strives to make our guest’s stay as pleasant as possible and I would like to extend my most sincere apology that we failed in our goal to meet your expectations. We do value your feedback and we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. However appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cairo ga

The hotel room and staff was nice

Posted Jan 14, 2017
The breakfast was disappointing because I'm not a pork water and they only serve pork meat as choice for breakfast. It needs to be a varietyear for all taste bubs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, Michigan

Mixed Review

Posted Jan 12, 2017
The check-in process was seamless and the staff efficient and friendly. Soon after I entered my room, a maintenance man stopped by and identified several lights that had burned out; he said he would replace them the next day so I spent the evening in relative darkness. The bar - café downstairs was excellent; both in service and in fare. Upon returning to my room I decided to turn on my computer; the Wi Fi would not connect. It showed that I had logged onto the network, there was just no internet access. When I went to take a shower, the water became warm after a long time and them, abruptly, turned to ice and would not get warm again. The shuttle driver the next morning, was combative with two of the passengers and told them that he was not going to do what he had originally promised but instead, was going to drop them at a train depot; from where they could travel to their destinations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Worst time of the year to not have hot water . Waited up to 15 minutes for the water to sart to get hot .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando,Fl

Nice !!!

Posted Jan 8, 2017
We spent one night and was very nice !!!! The breakfast isn't great I expected !!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Shahab, Hotel Management
Dear value guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our team here at Hotel Executive Suites strives to provide top guest service during your stay and I am pleased to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us here at Hotel Executive Suites. We do value your feedback; I hope to welcome you back again. Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Only one half of my king sized sleep number bed worked... Other than that it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heat issue in room

Posted Jan 1, 2017
The hit did not work correctly in the room it was blowing out,cold air,need repair
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice serives

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The personal has to be communicate between themselves. Some tell us that the shuttle service to the airport was not able before 4 am, however the same day in the morning, other person tell us that we just need to let them know from the nigh before. Same thing with the shuttle to the mall, it was a very nice service, but one person tell us it was only one way to the mall, however the other person in the shuttle pick us up later.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Shahab, Hotel Management
Dear value guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our team here at Hotel Executive Suites strives to provide top guest service during your stay and I am pleased to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us here at Hotel Executive Suites. We do value your feedback; I hope to welcome you back again. Best regards,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

only good for roof on your head.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: only the roof on your head.
Cons: better service and need more than 1 person (Nick) to fix stuff.
- walk in and smelled the smoke from previous resident. front desk gave me lysol to spray in the room. - not heat all night, had to wait for driver Nick to fix heater (per front desk) - no blankets and front desk gave me extra bed sheet. asked to wait for the driver Nick for additional sheets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2016 by Shahab, Hotel Management
Dear value guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay at the Hotel. We do value your feedback and we’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.