Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to I 75

Posted Jul 15, 2017
My room was to dark, not to clean, to much noises from others room, I will not stay again in this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from POMPANO

Basketball

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Where to begin...1st off we had a long ride & arrived to find out EXPEDIA or a hotel staff NOT SHEKICA didn't update my reservation & cancelled my room.BUT THANKS TO SHEKICA I got it straighten out.
2 out of 5
by vacationers from from Florida

ok

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
it was a nice visit the hotel people didnt seem to mind my family came to the pool to relax with me that was great but the room smelt thick of cigarette smoke yes it was a smoking room but no air freshener and burns on the counters. the elevator was scary as heck too js but the bed was nice and clean the pool was nice the front desk lady was nice too
4 out of 5
by JERRY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was right off the highway. The front desk lady was super nice but our key wouldnt work so had someone come fix it. She said it was suppose to be fixed last week. Also had a light out in bathroom that was also fixed. Bed was ok comfort wise but lots of stains on carpet. The breakfast was bad too. Not much real food. Wouldnt stay again.
4 out of 5
by PV

convenient stay

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoy the convenience of this location adjacent to the interstate. the only thing i was slightly concerned about is the lack of detail cleaning particularly in the bathroom. I noticed some overlooked filth around the toilet thankfully not the seat. also the walls around the sink and door needed a good wipe down.
5 out of 5
by Robyn

Comfortable and clean

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
We just needed a place for the night while traveling .... it was just fine! Comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KG from Toronto

Newly renovated

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Not bad for cost : fast food next door for brake fast . They offer coffee n some bulk cereal n baby muffins
4 out of 5
by Debbie

Mature travelling couple with pet.

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, facility conditions and service are always consistently very good as we have stayed here on a number of occasions.