Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

DON'T BE A POSER. THIS IS AN $80 A NIGHT HOTEL!

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: CLEAN, WARM, QUIET AFFORDABLE
Cons: A memory foam mattress was the only thing I missed. AND MY BEAUTIFUL FIANCE!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: I was just passing through so I can't tell you about the area.
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room and whole facility was very clean, well kept and warm. Nice hot water. I don't want to hear complaints about a place like this. It's a place to sleep not a $5000 a day spar! Don't pretend you are too good for it. It's a nice place at a great price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl.

clean and new

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: poor water pressure
was impressed by the clean smelling and crisp sheets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and affordable with good staff

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Clean and affordable
Cons: Breakfast could be better
Location: Really not much going on around location but is close to the highway
The staff were accommodating and the rooms clean breakfast wasn't great but for the price it was a good deal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.Illinois

Good hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Good hotel. Good breakfast with waffles, biscuits and gravy, eggs. Room newly renovated. Friendly staff. A little noisy from the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Baseball Weekend

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Overall this was a good place to stay convenient and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne

Good stay; bad communic between Expedia & hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Hot breakfast, comfortable room
Cons: Better communication between Expedia and hotel
Location: Just passing through
Signed up for a non-smoking room through Expedia.com. Arrived at hotel and was told they had a smoking room held for us, per Expedia's instructions. Hotel staff complained that Expedia doesn't give the hotel the correct information about the guests. Room was comfortable and breakfast was better than usual (scrambled eggs, sausage and gravy, waffles, cereal, etc.)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Away !!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: checking out
My room was dirty and had a large section of mold in the bathroom. A/C unit did not cool the room. Free breakfast wasn't even worth eating. Hotel Manager very cold and insensitive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Steve Is rude. Need to sound proof rooms.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
They get mad when u ask them to clean your room. Everyone on the staff is rude they need to learn how to treat customers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola

Decent

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Decent hotel to stay in. Mix up on reservations regarding whether smoking or non smoking but the staff did switch us. However there was a $15/night upcharge for getting a non smoking room. We had family stay at the hotel as well and they were only charged $10/night upcharge. The breakfast selection was ok. Overall stay was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel for 1 night stay when you are on a budget

Posted May 11, 2016
Excellent courteous staff! Rooms clean just outdated decor and rooms are exterior so you can hear traffic. I'm