Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotle

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Updated and homey
Cons: Not a thing!
Location: Right of the interstate....great for us.
We were traveling through and stopped for the night. Hotel is being remodeled and our room was great. Loved the night and the staff was so friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason

Pass this hotel up!

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
On the surface, it seemed like a nice hotel. However, there was dust in every corner of the room and the carpet in the room was damp and smelled musky. The hotel spent a bunch of money on the lobby and the hallways to fool customers into thinking it was a nice upscale hotel. But, then skimped on spending any money on the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christi mom of 2

Overnight stay

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was clean, but our room had a horrible smell and they put us in a handicap room. The breakfast was amazing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hellen from Ocoee, Fl

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this hotel thru Hotel.com and Hotel.com misrepresented the price for pets @ $10.00 per pet. When we checked into the hotel we were charged $25.00 per pet. We had 3 small dogs = $75.00, almost the price of the room. Clarion stated they have had other complaints about Hotel.com giving wrong information.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Value for location

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for the area. Comparable to Holiday Inn Express or Hilton Garden Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Auto city USA.

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
We found this hotel was much more that expected. The cafe food was excellent, as was the staff, very reasonable prices. We would recommend it highly for a great stop to go to auto city USA, two miles away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Suzanne from Central FL

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
This was just a quick stopover on a long trip. The hotel was clean and well situated off the interstate for a quick nights sleep. Was just what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Suzanne from Florida

Good for an overnight stop

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
We were traveling back from an event and needed a place to stay along the way. It was a good place to stay for a quick overnight, not a place to stay for any time. It was clean and the amenities sufficient for our needs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

It was a hotel, about all i can say!

Posted Sep 8, 2015
The stench of cat urine in the room as well as the hallway was more than I bargained for. They did offer me a can of room deodorizer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George from Jackson tn

1 nighter

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Wasn't there but a few hours. The service was awesome. Breakfast was ok.