Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Martin, GA

Nice hotel fit our needs!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Room and breakfast
Location: We stayed here to attend the Cartersville Bluegrass and Folk Festival.
We loved the hotel, it was clean and beds were comfortable. The only negative comment we have is that at check in the young lady was not very informed about the area. Otherwise, she was polite, helpful in other things and quick. Breakfast was very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great value

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, clean and quiet. Good breakfast and friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Clean, recently renovated, quiet and easy/close access to I-75. Very good value for a moderately-priced hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hallandale beach fl

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Staff very friendly, really closed from main highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
The new renovations were really nice and super clean! Staff was great as well
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Cartersville GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
by Joy

Impressed

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
My family and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was clean and comfortable. The staff were quite amazing with their hospitality and friendliness. I plan to stay there again on my next trip to Cartersville.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Cartersville GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay here in Cartersville.
3 out of 5
by Greta

Restfull stay at this location

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Quiet rest for whole family members. Impressive breakfast choices, however, the rooms required upgrade even though it seems renovation is still going in the building. The room suite (family of 6) in the pictures looks why more spacious than in reality. Overall good experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Greta, Thank you for taking the time to write your review and share your feedback with us. We are delighted to see that you and your family enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of our complementary hot breakfast. We look forward to seeing you and your family once again when travels bring you back to the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels