Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Very nice

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: all of it and the children had a ball in the pool.
Staff was very friendly and helpful the was clean and neat and all the other areas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: 99% of everything
Cons: See comments on smokers
We love staying at this hotel. The smoking outside the doors is a awful to walk through. I wish the smokers had a gazebo across the parking lot to smoke at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by scargle@lotushg.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to learn from your comments. We are working diligently to address the outside smoking areas and we hope that you will return soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

Great!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We stayed here twice and like it, just keep coming back😊
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by scargle@lotushg.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a wonderful review of the Country Inn & Suites Rome, GA. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that you keep returning. We are looking forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
by David from Dallas

Great except for breakfast

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great except for breakfast. Plan on eating elsewhere. Stayed in a king room which was nice. Directv real hd with nice tvs and great internet, 50mbps.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you will return soon.
5 out of 5
by VC from ATL

New, clean, comfortable, modern

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Would stay again. As title says, there was nothing missing about this room or venue. Great value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a wonderful review of the Country Inn & Suites Rome, GA. We love to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay and would stay again. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Watkinsville, Ga

Large rooms close to Berry College

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: It was clean and close to Berry College.
Cons: Already having the extra towel and washcloth since we had booked for 5 people.
Location: We were visiting our daughter at Berry college.
We stayed in a King bedroom suite with 3 children. There was room for an air mattress for the third child. The room was comfortable and clean. The reception area provided us with the extra towel and washcloth we needed for the fifth person. The check in and out was easy and the staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a wonderful review of the Country Inn & Suites Rome, GA. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was a little hard to find and there isn't much right around it, but other than that the hotel was very nice, everything was clean, and well kept, and the staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the Country Inn & Suites Rome, GA. We take pride in having a clean and friendly environment and it is always lovely to hear that our guests feel the same way. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Linda from Lawrenceville

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was very good and the breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a wonderful review of the Country Inn & Suites Rome, GA. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and our breakfast! We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Allen

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a wonderful review of the Country Inn & Suites Rome, GA. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Deborah

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the Country Inn & Suites Rome, GA. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.