Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky.

Close to interstate

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Stayed there overnight in my way to Atlanta, ok hotel to just do that, I think breakfast was over at 8 so if you want it better get up early. Luckly there is a wafflehouse beach to it and that was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phenix City, Al

GOOD LOCATION-Rude staff spoke broken English

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Located right off I-75, Shoney's on one side and Quick Stop on the other. Room clean, quiet and comfortable. Booked online on way to hotel, at check-in was billed 3 nights. Was attending unexpected Memorial for family member. Only stayed two nights due to storms expected to move through, we are Senior citizens, storms and unfamilar areas do not blend well. Advised front desk morning after check-in day we were checking out early and explained. Staff at desk was quick and rude in heavy accent "NO REFUND", not even partial or worded kindly. On limited income and circumstances could have been concidered. FREE BREAKFAST was at best poor. Would not consider this location again. Disappointed with Wynham properties.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rentz, ga

We would stay again!

Posted Feb 6, 2016
We came for just one night to concert in Cartersville and didn't want to drive home so we just found the closest hotel to the church! We checked in and the Owner(I'm assuming) was super nice and smiled the whole time. The room was a typical room with 2 double beds. It was very clean, everything worked and the beds were so comfortable!! The pillows were my favorite! I need those on my bed at home!! We didn't have any problems. We were on the bottom floor near the lobby and it was quiet and we felt safe. They even have a Shoneys in their parking lot and we walked over and had dinner. Checking out was simple and again the Owner was there, very nice and was still smiling!! If I ever have to come back that way I will definitely stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to 1-75. Convenient for quick overnight stay

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Motel was acceptable. Heard dog barking many times throughout the night. It was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newly ungraded

Posted Jul 19, 2015
We have stayed here several times. It has been newly painted and upgraded. Very nice. Very comfortably bed. We will be staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2015 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind comments. We look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Lyon, Mi

Nice motel, close to I-75

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: easy to find. Priced right
Cons: Satisfied the way it is.
Location: Great location but just there to sleep.
Great place for me to stop, I get A good nights sleep before heading to my final destination. Always A very courteous and helpful staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Staff was incompetent

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Rooms weren't very clean. Beds weren't comfortable. Microwave and fridge was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by harvey from ft myers florida

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: great location, nice area great staff
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: I was just there to sleep and continue my trip the next day
Good nights sleep
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by harvey from ft myers florida

Nice motel. Close to I-75

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Convenient place for me to stay
Cons: OK as is
Location: n/a
Nice place to stay over night. Very reasonable rates