Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Nice motel

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Much better than a 2.3 rating. Checked the room before booking due to the low rating. Pleasantly surprised. Only negative was the king bed was too firm, very hard. Nice breakfast as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was not worth almost 70$

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Rooms were outdated, found a bug crawling around in my room, so I called the front desk to let them know, they gave me another room, it had a bigger TV and had no bugs. It should be a lot cheaper BC this hotel is old and outdated. It is close to stores/ restaurants, that's about it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible smell

Posted Jul 13, 2015
This hotel had a horrible smell to it. I had to spray the whole room with Lysol for about 10 min. Also, when we got there (at 6 pm), they were still cleaning our room. We had to wait outside the door for them to finish.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Would never stay again or recommend to anyone... Knock on door every morning at 8 am..to ask if towels,were needed...no other room services the 4 days there..... Problem with reservation ...i was told it wasnt an issue...would book me for an extra day confirmed on registration. .day before additional night...was asked when i was checking out...had booked my room..no other rooms available. .. Denied that the 2 conversations ever exsisted...poor business
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2014
overall I enjoyed my stay...room could have been cleanier...there was garbage on floor next too bed and cob webs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Jun 25, 2014
dirty room and stinks like cat pee..stay away ..there are better hotels in the same area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very unclean.

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Cons: Everything
Non-smoking rooms smell to smoke. Not clean. It wasn't a good experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Dirty but cheap

Posted Apr 9, 2013
Pros: Price
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Convenient
We were traveling and just looking for a place to stay for the night that was reasonably priced. The price was the only good thing about this place. The young man in the room next to us hung out on the balcony most of the evening with his pit bull. The door to the room wouldn't lock, and looked like it had been kicked in. The bed and pillows were not comfortable in any way, and the room was so dirty that I didn't feel that I could take my shoes off. I wouldn't stay here unless you're a single guy who doesn't have any issues sleeping, and are just looking for a place to rest your head for the night.
1 out of 5
by Nancy from Memphis, TN

Stay Away!

Posted Sep 4, 2012
We stayed in this same motel a year ago. It has gone down beyond description. When we checked in we had to ask for light bulbs for 3 of 5 fives lights in the room and bathroom. They did repair them quickly. The shower had a hole in the wall where the spray comes out that had been stuffed with paper. We stayed threee nights and the room was never cleaned the entire time.We had to go to the lobby and ask for towels each day. We aksed for an extra pillow for 2 days and finally gave up. We will not be back!