Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In need of repair

Posted Aug 24, 2017
It is in need of repair and many of the breakfast items were out. The explanation was the truck didn't make it here
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Francesca, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
4 out of 5
by David

Great for the Money

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Things were very good including the room, service and breakfast. However the Internet connection was quite slow and kept disconnecting. Other than that, quite satisfied!
4 out of 5
by Shari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very nice. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a mid priced hotel
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here for a baseball trip. It was decent for the price, other hotels were more costly. It is an older hotel that has been renovated. It is not so bad. The area doesn't offer much, but if you go to the next few exits, there is plenty of food and shopping choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Opelika Alabama

[Great place for an overnight say

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Access to the interstate.
Had a great room, staff was very helpful. Easy access to the interstate,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient!

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient and comfy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room nice bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was very convienent right off 75

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
I had a reservation for a king size bed in a room with a sofa. I checked in at 4 pm and they did not have a king size room available. It was very disappointing. I was not offered any remedy for my situation, so what good does a reservation do? I saw a man walk in from the street and received two rooms without a reservation and I wonder if he received my king size room??!!