Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the excellent rating! We are happy you enjoyed your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Cartersville. We work hard to make sure every guest leaves happy, and it looks like we succeeded during your stay. We hope you will return soon! Sincerely, Mark A. Barnett, General Manager
5 out of 5
by ROSS

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for leaving a feedback about your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Cartersville. I am glad to see we were able to provide you with the accommodations you were expecting and that you were fully satisfied with our hotel. We look forward to the opportunity of having you stay with us again should your travels bring you back to this area. Sincerely, Mark A. Barnett General Manager
5 out of 5
by Marie

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Cartersville and rating your stay!  I am glad that we were able to provide you with the accommodations you were expecting and that you were fully satisfied with our hotel. We look forward to the opportunity of having you stay with us again should your travels bring you back to this area.  Sincerely, Mark A. Barnett General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for leaving a five star feedback about your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Cartersville. I am glad we were able to provide you with the accommodations you were expecting and that you were fully satisfied with our hotel. We look forward to the opportunity of having you stay again should your travels bring you back to this area. Sincerely, Mark A. Barnett, General Manager
1 out of 5
by David from Irvine, CA

Meh.

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Room wasn't as described, no microwave or fridge. The tub drain was clogged and only after 5 calls did they give me a tool for me to unclog it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us during you recent trip to the area. I cannot apologize enough for the poor service you encountered while staying here. We will revisit our training procedures to be sure we are meeting the high standards guests expect from our brand every single stay. We appreciate your candid feedback, and we are committed to making sure we don't repeat what you experienced. I do hope you will give us another chance to provide you with the stay you deserve. Sincerely, Mark A. Barnett General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

A great hotel just off the interstate

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast and a good rate.
Location: Liked that there was a gas station across the street, McDonald's also right beside the hotel and very close to a Target and other places to eat.
We found this hotel by accident on our way down to Florida and upon looking into the price/reviews, booked it on our way back from Florida. The hotel was very clean, staff friendly and the room was very clean and in great condition. The beds were comfortable and the heating/cooling system worked well. The microwave and fridge were working just fine, the bathroom was clean and the shower/bath was clean with plenty of hot water. The hotel itself was clean and with two elevators, it was nice in the morning as we didn't have to wait with our luggage. The breakfast was standard, however, the staff were very efficient in cleaning up tables and replenishing the food. The scrambled eggs were excellent, as were the gravy and biscuits. The coffee cups were also fairly large as opposed to those small "half cup" cups. Overall, a great hotel and would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Cartersville and for taking the time to write a detailed review. I'm so glad to see that you enjoyed your accommodations, our immaculate property and the hospitality of our staff. I’m happy to read that you loved our complimentary hot breakfast, especially the scrambled eggs and gravy. I will convey your compliments to our food & beverage team and let them know that their efforts do not go unnoticed. It is also pleasing to hear that our location was ideal for your needs and that you liked the great value we offer. We are delighted to learn that you will be staying with us again in the near future. Sincerely, Mark A. Barnett General Manager
5 out of 5
by Amy from Mondovi

Great, comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
We were there just to spend the night on the way to Florida. Didn't spend much time there. We had to leave before Breakfast. I always wish hotels would have "grab and go" items other than coffee available to travelers who have to check out of the hotel before breakfast is served. I would have loved to have had a bagel or muffin to go. Nice large room.
5 out of 5
by Audrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James from New Jersey

Quick business stay

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for business. Close to town. Continental breakfast was ok.