Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankkin,TN

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The only issue we had was the hot water...it was intermittent on one day of the four we were there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to family wedding.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great location, lots of restaurants, stores, and everything you would need! The staff was so friendly and helpful!! Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Canton Business Trip

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We stayed 2 nights in Canton Hampton Inn, room was very clean and nicely appointed. Nice desk space with free WiFi. Convenient to local shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Wonderful hotel. Great staff and really good breakfast. Employee during breakfast kept the kitchen area stocked and made sure we had what we wanted and needed. Comfortable beds nice clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Overnight trip

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds, and decent breakfast.
Cons: Check in could have been a little smoother.
Location: Multiple restaurants within minutes.
I've stayed her multiple time. The hotel is comfortable, clean, and located minutes from several restaurants. The hotel is conveniently located near the highway. I would recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe, GA

Nice & convenient stay

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: The night clerk was so nice and helpful. It was very convenient to our son's early morning wrestling match at the high school. Clean & comfy beds!
Location: Great Sushi restaurant we visited for dinner!
We were very satisfied with our short stay. The only negative was that our room backed up to the elevator and it was a little loud during the night. No problem though - lesson learned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: spacious room
Cons: smallest closet I've encountered, hotel is somewhat overpriced
Location: cracker barrel next door and convenient to interstate
attended a wedding. hung out in lobby lounge with other attendees a night after rehearsal dinner and reception. served our purposes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Hard to get in and out of

Posted Sep 13, 2015
If you get off the freeway it's easy to find but going into town only certain places to turn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western North Carolina

NIce Stay

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: What I expect from Hampton Inn--clean, safe, comfortable with very nice amenities as standard.
Cons: N/A
Location: Location just off interstate spur. Did not take in local activities.
Needed a comfortable and safe room for one night convenient to a wedding anniversary event for old friends. When I looked at the options, Hampton Inn won hands down. Great stay as expected (and as usual).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cocoa, Fl

Great accommodations!!!

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Conveniently located. Lots of places to eat and shop nearby.
Great associates, friendly, informative. Rooms were very nice, the best pillows I have experienced in any hotel. Beds very comfortable and the breakfast was exceptional for a facility with no restaurant.