Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carmel, IN

Nice, clean hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Very clean, modern and location.
Cons: Mattresses!! Ugh not comfortable. In all fairness I am use to either memory foam or deluxe soft mattress. The hotel mattress is much more firm.
Location: Plenty of food, gas and shopping within 2 miles or less.
Hotel is well maintained, very clean and modern. Rooms are also modern, clean and overall comfortable. Loved the sitting area by the window and desk area to work on. The mattress/beds are new, but not comfortable. The check in and out was very fast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great price for a night's stay

Posted Apr 4, 2017
We like Microtels because of comfortable beds, window seat, and low price. This hotel had these. Staff was very friendly. The room was a decent size. When we arrived there was a smell in the room. The one item that needed attention was the cleaning of the bathroom tiles. The hotel was not the easiest to find due to lots of construction around it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Quiet Hotel. great place to stay.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Easiest check-in I have ever experienced. Great room. Clean.
Location: Quiet location. Food nearby. Close enough to drive to anything in Atlanta in about 40 minutes.
Nice quiet hotel. Quickest and easiest check-in I have every experienced. Stayed here when traveling to Tennessee from Florida and hotel had keys waiting on me upon arrival. Close to interstate. Quiet and great place to stay. Very clean and staff was very friendly. Will be staying here every time I travel and need a place to stop. With-in 30 minute drive to the new Atlanta Braves stadium. Would be a great place to stay to watch a braves games and be out of traffic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Maintenance doesn't focus on details

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Clean but worn. Maintenance shoddy as though owners don't want to spend more money. For example, sink pulled away from wall, hole in side of bathtub. Hallway carpet worn and stained.Does a disservice to the franchise name.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Check in was quick, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast had a nice selection of hot and cold items. Checkout was quick, I will stop here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cartersville GA

Nice, quiet, clean hotel for the price

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The staff was really nice, the rooms were big and clean. The bed was very comfortable and cozy. I felt right at home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Clean Austerity

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Quick check in and out. Safe and quiet area.
Cons: Put in a better shower/bathtub. Larger room.
Location: There were a lot of places to eat nearby.
Clean but bare bones... basically a room, bed, bathroom and small tv and that's it. No fridge, microwave, or any other extras and quite small. The bathtub was plastic and made a lot of noise (creaking as you moved around as if it was paper thin. The noise it made as I showered and moved around was very loud and I'm sure it was quite bothersome to the people on the floor below (probably sounded like I might come crashing through the ceiling below.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Conveniently located off the interstate

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Its location.
Cons: Nothing, no improvement needed.
Location: Easy access on and off the highway.
Staf were very friendly and helpful, hotel pleasing and clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Nice, quiet place to stay

Posted Feb 15, 2017
This hotel isn't close to the interstate but is in a quiet area and seems to cater to small conferences or things of that nature. I spent the night there while on my way to visit a friend, and I checked in around 1 AM. The nighttime stuff was not rude but not very friendly either, but my interactions with the daytime stuff were more pleasant. The room was clean and comfortable enough, and my overall impression of the hotel is that it is efficient and suited what I needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Convenient location for our purpose.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: No comment
Cons: Make sure room is clean
Location: Convenient
After we checked into the room we discovered several hairs in the bed and also found several hairs in the shower. The bathroom floor was "sticky".