Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Great beds

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The property seems pretty new. Very clean but we could really hear the hallway traffic. The beds were awsome The only negative wS the breakfast bar.no fresh fruit . Toaster was really bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Really enjoyed our stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Stayed hear to visit our son who lives in Catersville
Staff were very helpful and friendly. Enjoyed everything about our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasant traveling hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
It is a clean hotel that is well kept. The staff is nice and the beds aren't hard. The rooms are small, but ok when you're on the road and need a clean place to sleep. I was pleased with the experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice and clean

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Clean
This hotel is kind of a long drive off I75. But it a good value and clean . Bed was comfortable, good hot water.The only issue we had was very loud plumbing and doors slamming.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware of Expedia promo

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Hotel was as expected, Front desk not to helpful. Also beware of Expedia promotions, they are not honored by Hotel. They said call Expedia, Expedia said talk to hotel, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cozy Use of Space

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly staff, comfortable room.
Cons: Only some whole grain/no sugar choices for breakfast.
Location: Can't really. We were only there one night on a longer trip.
Our room was smaller; however that made it more comfortable, usable and cozy. All the amenities we asked for were there, and it was quiet and very clean. Since the room was smaller and a chair would not fit, a comfortable window seat was a welcome addition. We were delighted. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Very nice, very clean, very comfortable. A very neat trick with the window seat. Only complaint cheap bathtub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overnight during teavel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Everything was great - there was no refrigerator or microwave. Everything else was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Ants in room. Trash not emptied. Towels not replaced.
Cons: Housekeeping was terrible. Dog in next room barked often.
Location: Acceptable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overnight stay for a family event

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: The hotel was convenient to restaurants and stores and to places where we wanted to go. It is not far from the new sports complex opened recently.
Our room was very comfortable with two queen beds. The staff was very courteous and efficient. We had several visitors and they were welcome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your kind comments regarding your experience at our hotel and are pleased that we were able to provide you with a warm, welcoming, high-value experience during your stay with us. Our team works hard to maintain high levels of courtesy, professionalism, and efficiency and our housekeeping department is proud of to deliver a consistently clean room to all of our guests. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our property and we hope to host you again in the future.