Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
This hotel is very nice and comfortable. It is in a good quite area and in great location to downtown Rome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Nice close to downtown rome

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Enjoyed this hotel will definitely be staying here in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.

Very nice hotel at a great price.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Its quite, friendly staff, confort, breakfast is great and safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice and quite

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Every time I stay in Rome I stay at this Hotel. The staff is very friendly, clean rooms, quite, close to downtown Rome and shopping. Overall great place for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Average motel for the budget conscious traveler.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Perfect location on our trip.
Cons: Basic room maintenance needed; drawer handle missing, outlet beside bed not working, shower ceiling patch needs painting.
Hotel staff friendly and courteous. Hot breakfast bar well stocked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m, richmond,va

Convenient to all areas of Rome, Ga

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nice location, VERY clean hotel. Quiet. Staff was nice and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Breakfast was good .. Room was very clean and beds were very comfortable .. Only negative was that there were some shady people in parking lot at night and coming in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Florida

Visiting College student at Berry

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: Convenience to activities
Convenient to shopping, restaurants and Berry College
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Comfortable & New Hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: New furnishings, spacious room, comfortable bed, great breakfast, eggs, etc. very friendly staff.
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to highway, restaurants and shops.
Comfortable accommodations. Got a good nights sleep after a long drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Lovely Staff & Great Location

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: I loved the easy to get to location but yet it was off the main road and set back. So it wasnt noisey.
Location: It was just minutes away from shopping, Berry College, the Braves Stadium & More. A lot of chiocies to Eat & Dine around the area.
We were traveling to GA for a wedding held at Berry College. The hotel staff was more than just Nice to my family and I. Every staff member from housekeeping to the desk attendants, and more greeeted us with a smile and treated us like family. Even other hotel guests were friendly.