Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to route 75

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The wall outlet in the bathroom area did not work. Not enough coffee creamer in the basket. The beds are too high.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by Kenny P, Hotel Management
We apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered during your stay. We have let our staff know of the bathroom outlet and we have made amends accordingly. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rest

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Clean
Needed a place to rest for the night..great place and very economical.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2017 by Kenny P, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review! We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, our room was quite

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Was a good location and very friendly staff.
Enjoyed our stay. They do need to caulk around bottom of tub, cold air was coming through cracks. Otherwise very clean and nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2017 by Kenny P, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for you staying with us!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
1. Desk service was horrible requested a down stairs room and was questioned why did I need one , me at 68 years old. She laughs saying I could use the exercise with may 2 knees replacements. Secondly the continental breakfast was stale cereal and uncovered bagels and stale bread no fruits or protein fare garbage.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We apologize for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay. We have notified the staff members and we have made amends accordingly to make sure that this does not happen in the future. We hope you come back and see us. Thanks, Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Clean, comfortable & quite. Nice size bathroom. Restaurants close. Close to interstate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay as I felt aafe

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay and will stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venice, Florida

SUBSTANDARD ROOM CLEANLINESS.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Registration was friendly.
Cons: Lack of cleanliness.
The air handler had a duct and goo packed, filthy filter, and the grates were full of dust and grime. The sheets, pillow cases, bedspread, blanket and towels were stained and dingy. The towels were almost paper thin and very small. The lady manning the registration desk was friendly and efficient. We stayed shorter than we normally would have, and the lack of cleanliness certainly contributed to this. WE would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

red roof inn not great

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Beds were comfortable and clean but had to have the blanket changed due to burn holes. Fridge was big.
Cons: Room wasn't the cleanest but seen worse. Noisey next to road and wouldn't change even though near empty. Too tired to argue. 1 coffee in dirty coffee machine. (moldy). Had to ask them to clean. On steep cliff with no where to walk dog or go eat by foot. Won't be returning. Will try another hotel next time. Staff not friendly just barely polite.
Location: Location was on steep hill impossible to walk down or up driveway. No food close by. Nothing to see and pool was closed by health dept