Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Clean!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Happily surprised with how clean the property was. Very well kept!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No service but safe

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The toilet has no water pressure so it wouldn't flush all the way. Their solution was to make me come to the office and pick up a dirty plunger. They were polite about it though. Place is great if you're arriving at 10 p.m. and planning on immediately going to bed and immediately waking up and leaving. This was the case for us.
3 out of 5
by gary from signal mountain, tn

one day stayer

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
the room was fine, but dated
2 out of 5
by Josh

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast wasn't that great beds not so comfy but decent for price
4 out of 5
by Clint from Franklin, TN.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very economical. Bed was comfortable, service was good. Location was fine...close to freeway. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Travis from St. Louis

Be careful.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
One of the lady managers tried to charge extra and keep the cash herself. I asked her to just take the money off my card and she made me pay cash so she "wouldn't have to deal with the website". Also the towels and bedding had stains on them.
4 out of 5
by Emmanuel from Fort Lauderdale Florida

Hotel Service

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and confortable I did enjoy my stay
3 out of 5
by Bryan

Traveling overnight stay

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
This worked for our family staying over night driving home from Florida. When I checked in the lady at the desk told me I requested a smoking room when my confirmation clearly said non smoking. She was still able to give a non smoking room so it worked out. When I asked for a rollaway bed she told me she couldn't give me one because she was out. Very clean and the room worked for what we needed. Breakfast was nothing fancy but worked.
4 out of 5
by Harry from Atlanta

Business Trip

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk employee is incredible and remembered me from a stay a year before! I will continue to stay at this hotel when I have business in the area as it is comfortable, affordable and clean which is all I need.
1 out of 5
by Saundra

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely awful. They told us we bought two rooms and there are no refunds. There were cups with old cigarettes in the room and the service was awful. The lady who was setting up breakfast walked around with no shoes and the limited items offered were stale