Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jessica from Tampa

Great room, great price

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price! Late check-in was convenient? Room was clean, and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

short stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet clean roomy
1 out of 5
by Barry from Greensburg, KY

Never again

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Was charged again at front desk paid double for room and never rembursed by hotel or hotel.com will never use either hotel chain or hotel.com again
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Ohio

Great place to stay!!

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
I always make a reservation there on our way back or to Naples Florida from Ohio. It's the half way point. Great morning breakfast to hit the road and the rooms are clean and comfy!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay for a great price

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Not the best neighborhood, but the place was clean and comfortable. I would stay again for the fantastic price
3 out of 5
by Tom AV

Good Value stay

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Motel off freeway, no highway noise. Good breakfast with grits, biscuits and gravy, eggs and yogurt. New carpet and clean room
1 out of 5
by Cynthia Stafford

Should only be 1 star *

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Orbitz
If you decide to stay at this motel, bring your own towels. The motel does not have enough towels to go around. Arriving late after our Son's baseball game, we were told that they didn't have the room we requested ( a double) and that we could have a king with a roll away. Fine. We accepted it. The room only had two towels, we went to the front desk and asked for another only to be told that they were out. Fine. We used the beach towels that we had with us. The next day I asked for an additional towel. I was told that the maid had left early and that the towels weren't ready yet. Fine. That night again I was told that there weren't any towels left. Now I am getting upset. I sent my Son for towels the day before we were supposed to leave and he finally came back with four towels. I left them in the room, the do not disturb sign was on the door and we went to dinner. When we came back a few hours later, there were only two towels in the room? Really? The Mgt had come into our room and removed the extra towels and left two, after they had given them to us! I confronted the front desk clerk and asked them what happened. He said that we had too many towels and that they needed them back for other rooms! So. They took towels that they had given us, that had been in our room, and gave them to another room. I am beyond upset at this motel. They didn't apologize. Don't think that if you get there late for breakfast that there will be any of the mediocre food left. They only put fresh food out once, then that is it. You can have a packaged pastry, if you are lucky. I would not recommend that anyone stay at this motel. Ramada should be ashamed to put their name on this establishment.
5 out of 5
by joshaynagassen

great stay for passing thru

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Orbitz
checking was painless, room was clean and spacious price was way cheaper than similar places we have stayed at in the area.
2 out of 5
by Cherry East Coast

Not too bad

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Orbitz
Didn't expect anything too much. We we're in town for a music festival and didn't wanna spend too much on a hotel we would barely be in. Overall it wasn't too bad. But the bathroom was just short of disgusting. In the hotel's defense, I easily get freaked out by dirty bathrooms. Like if it's not perfectly spotless I get uncomfortable. But I have to say the part that makes me give it this review is the fact that the room smelled so bad. Like mildew. Bed was clean and comfy tho!
3 out of 5
by Benoit M

Decent for the price but a lot of hotel issues

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Orbitz
The hotel room was pretty good for the price but there were issues. We ended up getting in very late (~1am) and had issues checking in and had to wait about 45 minutes. The next night we were locked out of our room, went down to the lobby and was told we had a due because they checked us in for 1 day instead of 3. Surprisingly the last night went without any issues.