Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster Ohio

Irma evacuation

Posted Sep 15, 2017
I know they was busy with a lot of people. But there is no excuse for leaving dirty towels and no clean ones in the room and not changing the bed sheets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Clean room. Good location. Good value for the money.
3 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Heather

Nice cheap family stay

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly, room was clean and plenty of room for my 2 year old to run around, continental breakfast had waffles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economical

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: FRIENDLY staff! Large room, large & comfortable bed, quiet & efficient a/c, free wi-fi and continental breakfast
Cons: Sofa cushion & bed runner need to be replaced. Edges & corners of floor need to be thoroughly cleaned (looked like dirt was pushed to edges).
Location: Convenient, just off the highway but up a hill with lots of trees so it was nice & quiet and I felt safe
The staff went out of their way to be friendly and accommodating, sometimes a rarity in the service industry. The room was tidy but could have been cleaner, the dirt was pushed into the corners (bug in the bathroom, etc). The sofa had a huge black mark in the center of the cushion and the runner on the bed had a hole in it but the a/c was QUIET and EFFICIENT, the bed was large & comfortable, the room was large and I could tell the room had been tended to so I felt comfortable staying there and felt I got my money's worth.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jessica from Tampa

Great room, great price

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price! Late check-in was convenient? Room was clean, and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

short stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet clean roomy
1 out of 5
by Barry from Greensburg, KY

Never again

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Was charged again at front desk paid double for room and never rembursed by hotel or hotel.com will never use either hotel chain or hotel.com again