Ratings based on 1,723 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The staff was very, very courteous and friendly. They went out of their way to welcome us. Great room. 10++++ experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A fair overnight stay

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Upgrade! Even the thermostat was old.
Location: Nice selection of restaurants nearby. Convenient location right off highway.
Of all of the hotels we stayed at on our family vacation, this was our least favorite. It felt more like a motel than a hotel. Dirty around the edges and a little dated in appearance. Guests above us sounded like they were jumping up and down on the floor all night, and better soundproofing probably would've taken care of that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buckhannon. wv

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
We enjoyed our stay! Room was large and the bed was comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel in Cary.

Posted Jun 21, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and spacious room.
Cons: No suggestions, I enjoyed my stay.
Location: Adjacent - but not too close - to major highways.
Nice and polite staff, clean grounds, covered parking available, and an immaculate and spacious room. In addition, this hotel provides a diverse and good quality breakfast bar. A good value and I plan to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Was a very nice place to stay, breakfast area could be a little larger though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tri cities, tn

Nice place

Posted Jun 9, 2017
This is a nice place. We had a suite room located in a different building next to the main hotel. The glass on the closet door was broken, the bed was hard which made sleeping a little rough and the shower was either burning you or freezing you. We did go into the pool. My son loved it and I froze. It's location is great and close to everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean and the staff was pleasant

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Nice area, convenient to local stores and restaurants and entertainment
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

upgrade

Posted Jun 2, 2017
The hotel was clean but needs some upgrading. The tiles in the shower needs some serious work. Looks like a little kid tried to put them together. I came into the room. The weather was HOT. The room AC was off that made it uncomfortable to come into the room and sit. Had to turn AC on high and walked back to lobby to stay cool. The hall way was even warm.
5 out of 5
by Kyle

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017
Dear Kyle, Thank you for the 5 star review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

All was great

Posted May 19, 2017
I am very please with what this hotel offers. I have great nights of sleep...............
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by lh, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for the five star review