Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
Cons: The sink in the rooms is very crowded.This is my 2nd stay & I find it uncomfortable.There is almost no space for toiletries and none for a 2nd person
Friendly staff at check in. Hotel is very clean and the lobby is particularly appealing with two levels of seating for more privacy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Horrible check in

Posted May 7, 2017 on Orbitz
I arrived at the hotel after working/traveling all day. When I gave the desk staff my name she informed me that I was already checked in. I told her that obviously I wasn't because I was standing right here. She told me she could not check me in until she determined who was in the room. So someone at the hotel checked another person into my room and it all of a sudden became my problem. I have stayed in a lot of hotels and am loyal to the Marriott brand. I have never had an experience like this or desk personnel who need to fix their problem before giving a customer the service they deserve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Very Nice, Clean and Well Furnished Hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: It would be nice of breakfast was included.
Location: There is a shopping center with very good restaurants just across the street.
The courteous, cheerful, and helpful staff and well designed rooms make this an outstanding hotel. The lobby "Bistro" served excellent breakfasts. I recommend the oatmeal.
5 out of 5
by Amal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Really nice hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, quick service checking in and out. Would have preferred an area for coffee/tea other than the bistro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to training

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Quiet room, friendly staff, laundry room for guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York area

On a real estate quest with family

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Used this hotel as a base while searching area for future potential homes. Will do again for next round too. Clean, quiet and centrally located to Apex/Cary area. Just ask for courtyard facing to eliminate road noise.
5 out of 5
by Lachele

We had an amazing stay!

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
This was our first time visiting the Cary/Raleigh area. The service at the hotel was great, it was nice and quiet. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Plenty of parking and lots of great things to do in the area.