Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Very nice stay!

Posted May 13, 2017
The bed could have been better, however, the stay was nice! For the most part I was satisfied with the staff, except one person, but all in all, it was a nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Embassy Suites Raleigh, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your comments about your recent stay.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017
Michael Thank you for the rating and for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Stay Here!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Wowza did we love it! Gorgeous and excellent service!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017
Dear Stephanie, We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the comments and for staying with us. Sincerely, Embassy Suites Raleigh
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great as always, the breakfast buffet is always a great asset to the great room arrangement and overall view of the inside of the hotel Great!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cary

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very courteous and we'll definitely stay here again whenever we visit Raleigh again.
4 out of 5
by Herbert

Will book again!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
very good! Very Clean, friendly staff, the hotel needs some renovation but because it is kept up it really was a pleasure. Next time we are in Raleigh we will book with your hotel.
5 out of 5
by Chris

Give it a try!!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Pool is great!! Staff was fabulous, breakfast excellent. Handled the breakfast crowd well.
5 out of 5
by Frank

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Staff, room, shuttle, breakfast, evening refreshments and restaurant were all excellent. Only sore point was having to sign up for Hilton Honors to get free WiFi.
5 out of 5
by Vernon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels