Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Nice facilities! We stayed for pleasure, but this would be a great place to stay if you were in town several days for business. Huge daily breakfast and Monday thru Thursday light dinner and drinks! Can't beat it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Apex, NC

Heaven on earth!!!

Posted Sep 10, 2017
By far the nicest hotel ever!!! The grounds are just beautiful!! The food both for breakfast and the weekly social is delicious!! The hottub and pool are both just perfect!! Just can't say enough good things about this hotel and staff!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cary, NC

Very nice the breakfast was delicious

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Clean and accomodative
Cons: At this time I can't say, everything was great
Location: The location was quiet but was centrally located near stores and restaurants
Very relaxing felt like home. The hotel is beautiful my family enjoyed the fitness center and the pool looked very clean although I didn't get in. The staff were very nice and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Kevin Rooney, Hotel Management
I wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at our hotel! I hope you felt at home. We can’t wait to welcome you home again soon! Sincerely, Kevin Rooney General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating!
5 out of 5
by Terrell

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review!
5 out of 5
by Nick

Wonderful Accomodations

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The service at Hollywood Suites Raleigh-Cary was fabulous, all of the personal were friendly and greeted you as soon as they saw you. The rooms were incredibly comfortable, clean, and very pleasant. The continental breakfast was amazing and changes daily. I will 100% be staying at this hotel when I come to visit family going forward.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Dear Nick, I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for writing such a wonderful 5 star review of your experiences. I look forward to your return visit. Kind Regards, Kevin Rooney General Manager
3 out of 5
by Cheyne

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I hope you will give us another opportunity to earn a better star rating. Kind Regards, Kevin Rooney General Manager
5 out of 5
by michael

Awesome hotel and area!

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
amazing all the way around, food great and included, clean, affordable, didnt want to leave, moving down here next summer!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you so much for staying with us and for the amazing review. I look forward to your return visit. Kind Regards, Kevin Rooney General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sterling Heights, MI

Southern hospitality at its best!

Posted May 23, 2017
Beautiful hotel in a nice location and extremely friendly staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Kevin Rooney, Hotel Management
Thank you Melanie for staying with us and for writing a review of your experience. We look forward to your return visit. Kind Regards, Kevin Rooney General Manager
4 out of 5
by Peter

It was a very nice hotel, overall!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very nice hotel, overall! However, the only small quirk were the lack of trashcans in the breakfast area. Strange gripe? Yes, until you're eating and can't throw anything away. Odd.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Dear Peter, Thank you for staying with us and for the 4 star rating. I'm sorry you were unable to locate our bussing station in the lobby which made it frustrating. It is a little hidden around the corner and we often find ourselves having to direct our guests to it. I hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Kevin Rooney General Manager