Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TOLEDO

nice and convenient to I75 restaurants close

Posted Oct 15, 2017
a very comfortable setting. A place we will stop at again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017 by Danny O Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us we are glad you enjoyed your stay please come back and see us soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to appalachain museum

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness,simple but classy
Location: Cove lake state park, norris lake, rickards ridge restaurant, appalachain museum, norris dam
Everything here is first class. Highly recommend it
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017 by Danny O Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us we are glad you enjoyed your stay and our area attractions. Please come back and see us soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
good value
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
The closet is hidden behind the main curtain!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, pretty view.

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
We were on our way to Atlanta. Good place to stop. Pretty view.
5 out of 5
by Doug

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
our stay was outstanding!
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

Definitely Recommended

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were VERY nice. Staff was extremely friendly. I enjoyed eating breakfast overlooking the mountains.
5 out of 5
by steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy

Local Legend

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was an honor and pleasure to meet Hack Ayers at breakfast. I truly enjoyed chatting with him but most of all listening to his stories. Ask about the jacket in the lobby with the bullet hole in it...
1 out of 5
by tommie

Paid but didnt stay

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
We booked this room thinking we had two nights for a conference in Lafollette Tenn. We were told at front desk they had no rooms for both nights, only one. So we put our things in the room. The room was too small for us so my husband we out and booked a hotel close by that was for two nights. I told them at the front office but they apologized saying they could not refund any of our money. We were only there an hour and paid for the entire night. Just was hoping at least half of it returned to us... but the front desk folks and ourselves were very nice and courteous about it. And we left the room clean. we used nothing but the restroom and shared that with the staff.