Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the casino

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: the beds were nice and comfortabe
Cons: the parking needs improvement, i hiked quite a ways to get to the rooms
Location: go to visit sky city, very beautiful
try breaking bad machine it hit and i got paid out, wah hoo!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay there again.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Restaurant
Cons: TLC in the rooms
Room was missing a blanket, couldn't get comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would be easy to find anywhere else to stay.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Casio is terrible. Food is terrible room was scary.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe

We could not check in at 4PM as said.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: not much
Cons: room should be ready on time.
Location: we could not go to the Acoma Sky City due to weather but it is supposed to be well worth seeing. Otherwise there is nothing else to do or see.
We were told 3 times it will be 10 min more before room is ready then it got to be 30 min twice before room was ready. When I told them they needed to deduct charges because we could not check in on time they hurried up but since I had reserved via Expidia they did not deduct my high fee for this room, I guess?! Room was clean but hated the smoking in casino. Food was ok but I will never go back there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Beware

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: The ac was quiet.
Cons: Everything
Location: It was convenient to where we were visiting.
Went to check in and there were 2 men behind the desk, but only one would work even though they had 3 or 4 people in line. Key did not work when we got to the room, had to go back to desk. Entering the room, could see long black hairs on the bathroom floor, as we left the room, stopped by desk to ask for bathroom floor to be cleaned. Upon return, one of the hairs was gone, those behind door, toilet and wastebasket still there. Spoke to maid and asked her to please be sure the bathroom floor was clean and without hair. She did pretty well, still missed some. Pillows on bed were interesting kind of waded up mess. They had a breakfast buffet, went to check it out and there was oatmeal spilled all over the container and table with no one thinking that should be cleaned up. Needless to say, no buffet. We left a day early. TV had a terrible picture, dark, difficult to see.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sounded good

Posted Mar 2, 2017
This was in middle of nowhere nice casino but rooms not very soundproof. A lot of slamming of doors and kids running in hallway. Clean but too noisy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az

Food choices weren't the best.

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Addequate accomodations.Enjoyed the room but it was not spectacular, for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was very polite.

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Toilet didn't work well. Pillows were horrible. Tub/shower not in good condition.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for business - so we didn't really do anything other than sleep here - and it was very nice!