Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Disappointed don't stay here

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Dirty, poorly maintained , damaged couch with cigar burn, sheets & towels deteriorated as all this property
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting service

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Worst experience I've ever had in a hotel. Tried checking in waited for over 20 min for someone to open the door and when she finally did she was so unfriendly stating if by me ringing the bell i was trying to wake up her whole family or what? She gave us a room with no cable so we couldn't watch tv. Didn't offer a WiFi code. Completely unacceptable service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien para pasar la noche

Posted Aug 2, 2016
El aseo general del hotel esta un poco descuidado,lo demás estuvo bien de acuerdo al precio accesible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Really bad condition AC or cooler wasn't working

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pool not in service was covered with rocks hotel was very dirty never ask for any thing no toilet paper, no cleaning services poor breakfast. .we have really bad time when we cannot sleep because the cooler was no cooling I don't think we have any recommendations
1 out of 5
by Socorro from Los Angeles

HORRIBLE

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
I had the worst experience thus far. The room was in very bad condition, it was filthy...I called the front desk and asked for ice shortly after I check in, never did I receive the ice. I tried to go for a swim, and apparently they had no pool. Which was the most annoying part of the experience, since I personally called, before booking a room with this motel, to make sure there was a pool...the receptionist (Stephanie), said there was, and once there, she denied saying that. I hated my stay at America's "Best Value" Inn!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Orbitz
It was a good deal, we just slept there for a few hours. It was clean and the beds were comfortable - it was very difficult to get the room to a comfortable temperature (in the middle of the desert-could have been user error).
3 out of 5
by Francisco from Watsonville

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel desk could not find the reservation made through hotels.com, even though I had the reservation number with me, and had to call hotels.com to verify, That caused an unnecessary delay.
1 out of 5
by Jennifer

Terrible

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was terrible. The shower didn't work, water after bath would not drain. The beds were not comfortable and looked like used sheets.worker came to unclog tub but could not so we had to ask for another room to use shower. I would not recommend this place to anyone.