Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach, CA

Good travel stop

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Perfect place for me to stay with my truck and car trailer. Not fancy but clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Front desk clerk was not friendly. Seemed like she didn't want to be there. Soured us from the very beginning. We were there for four nights and were never given new towels. Overall condition of the hotel was run down and in need of basic updates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach, CA

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Good overall experience. If you need a clean room, easy access to the interstate, food within walking distance all at an affordable rate, this is the perfect place. Will return again....
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Tim, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us glad you enjoyed you stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Good night's stay

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Two story hotel does not have elevator! I booked room but didnt realize this. At chk in i was disappointed as i have difficulty getting around and stairs would really push my knee to its limit. Ended getting a room a handicap room 1st floor 2 full beds (instead of queen) for same rate. Place was clean, plenty of parking, staff very friendly, free breakfast was good and coffee was good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
For the most part it was great. The only thing i ask for beds to be made and fresh towels each day and they were not we had to go ask for towels each day.
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price, bad front desk experience

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
The one and only staff person we encountered was at check in. She was efficient and perfunctory-never made eye contact. I felt like we were an intrusion into her job, not the reason for it. Another puzzling feature was that all the guest rooms appeared to have exterior shade screens installed, giving the hotel kind of a penitentiary look, not that there is a ton to see out the windows anyway. Rooms were OK. Adjacent room had large tufts of (what appeared to be animal) hair in the hallway outside the door. We left early and did not sample the complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was good, but not great! The ceiling noise the last night of my stay was bad due to a sports team staying on the 2nd floor as I was on the 2st floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Away From This Casa Grande Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
I did not like this hotel. The room just didn't feel clean and I opted to clean the toilet seat. The toilet was also running. Definitely overpriced.