Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Pool looked good, though we didn't try it.
Cons: It was hard climbing up and down stairs with luggage. We should have asked For a ground floor. An elevator would help here.
Location: Casa Grande National Monument is the reason we went. Interesting. Lots of things near by for resources.
Got there in time for Super Bowl. TV reception excellent. Greeted with yummy cookies. Excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casa Grande

Close to freeway.

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Location: Close to mall and movie theater.
Staff was fantastic and accommodating. Very personable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Easy Access, good food

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Freeway access, clean rooms, nice breakfast.
Cons: Everything was great but the keys were hard to get to work in the back door for room entrance
The hotel was close to the freeway for access, but away from the noise. The staff could not have been more accommodating. Hotel was very clean, and the breakfast provided was very good. I would lite to say a very special thank you to Bernice and Danielle. Great employees who represented the hotel in a very good light.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sun Valley Ca

Nice place

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Had a good time would for sure go back. Nice and secure place to spend the night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Hotel is always nice and quiet

Posted Dec 28, 2015
This last stay I was very disappointed. We had the do not disturb in our key hole. When returning back to our room that evening the maids had been in our room. They took the floor towel the wash cloth out from the shower and the hand towel at the sink. We felt like we were violated the sign is there for a reason and it should be followed through with. When we checked in on Friday night I had told the clerk how well we liked staying there and then this happened it's not going to stop us from staying there again but the maid service needs to be repromanded with.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ROBERT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sam

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Room smelled like a wet dog. Otherwise it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brenda from Brewster, Ma.

Heading to Florida

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
A long road trip...just simply looking for a clean room with the basic amenities till the morning when we hit the road again. It fit our needs just fine. Yes bathroom was small..but fine for one night. No complaints here.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary from Surrey

Disappointed

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Paint and wallpaper peeling from walls, bed very noisy, thought that it was going to break. Room very small. Only one chair in room, breakfast was good, close to Restaurants if you want to go out for dinner. Not up to par to the other Comfort Inns
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Cons: The carpets need to be cleaned the pool needs to be maintained
I have used expedia many times but now question the reviews. This hotel was very dissapiponting. Being from NY maybe we expect too much, but we would never stay there again.