Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

There are no transportation in this place.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: The bed are soft. You can rest very well.
Cons: Add more facilities other than casinos
Location: Nothing!!!! Very bad location....
The hotel staffs are very friendly. The food is good. In the morning when you open your window, the smell of fertilizer stinks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maricopa, AZ

Under Construction and Still Awesome!

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Surprisingly family friendly for a casino hotel! Great location for a decent price! Beautiful, comfortable and CLEAN rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Love this place

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: The comfort of the rooms, All the nice "details".
Location: It is at the casino, which we do not go to. We stay there because we really like the hotel.
Stay here every time we're going through Maricopa on the way to Yuma. We stay in the tower, not in the resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Lovely large rooms, nice staff. We did not use the casino, as we were visiting nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Make the Casino non-smoking

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Rooms were pretty comfortable and they serve a good breakfast at the Aguave restaurant in the Casino area. The pool area looked nice.
Cons: Make the Casino non-smoking
Location: Fairly close to the AK-Chin golf course.
NIce hotel, clean with friendly staff. Only two complaints are; construction noise out front and smoking in the casino, other than that it was pleasant enough an close to town for meals ect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Room was way in the back. The place is set up like a maze.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay!!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: The music entertainment
Cons: Yeah Let me win!! LOL
Location: There is not much around but Phoenix is about 25 miles
The staff was very friendly, the room was nice and comfy overall the casino has a relaxing atmosphere, I will be returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
I enjoyed a nice stay at Harrah's Ak-chin Hotel. The room was spacious, clean, comfortable, and quiet. I loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and nice rooms

Posted Sep 14, 2016
We just stayed for one night. I was expecting the bed to be your typical hard hotel mattress. I was pleased to find a nice comfortable bed and room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Cons: Restaurant choices
Staff very accommodating. Valet service and baggage porters were very friendly.