Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft worth Texas

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: staff was so nice and was willing to help with everything
Cons: pillows are aliitle soft
breakfast was great ,everything very clean, Michelle keep our room sparklling, my stay was very pleasant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gopal from San Francisco, CA

2 Nights Stay

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
I was there for two nights on a business trip. The Hotel is located right on the highway. It was closer to my work. Room was big and well equipped.But I saw dust on the furniture, a women hair clip on the floor, room service also not done properly.Internet was kind slow as I had some work to do on my computer. One inconvenience was for me they don't have a restaurant at the hotel. I had to drive 9 miles to get some basic stuffs to a Safeway. Staffs (talked with two ladies) they were very nice and helpful. They have free Breakfast which was okay.But still that's the only one good hotel they have in that area and I will be back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francine from Glendale, AZ

Congratulations Jon and Kirsten!!!

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Came for a wedding at The Windmill Winery. Having a shuttle service to and from the event was a lovely extension of service. The hotel was nestled back off the street and the service was attentive and courteous. Florence is a safe, small desert town that it's business is housing inmates. There were police everywhere. :) Felt very safe!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by P.A.L. from Weert

Goed hotel, saaie omgeving

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Goed, netjes, compleet. Bijzonder geschikt voor de 'door reiziger' omdat er in de directe buurt helemaal niets te doen is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carl from St. Johns, Arizona

The right thing to do!

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
When I was taking a shower on Tuesday morning the water went off. Come to find out the City of Florence had cut into a water main. Long story short...I talked to the front desk and asked if we could get a refund but because we booked thru your company they could not give us a refund - however, the manager gave us points to use on our next trip. That was very thoughtful. They acted in a very professional manner especially considering it wasn't even their fault the water was off. I'd stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice newer hotel in a small town.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Great service and nice hotel in a town where there is only two hotels. It was clean, new and staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: The beds and breakfast.
Cons: The check in staff to smile more.
We had a very nice time in Florence,AZ. We traveled to other places from the Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Naomi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Nice Hotel close to the town of florence.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Location: Local western town activities
I needed an overnight business trip. It was perfect, I was able to get my work done, climb into a nice comfortable bed and go to sleep. Very quiet, great sleep!