Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Upgrade mattress. Clarify if one is reserving a first or second floor room.
The Hotel is situated to accommodate folks from out of town with tests/ procedures at the adjacent hospital. No elevator. I reserved and paid for a King bed (and larger room). There were none on the first floor when i arrived and I could not haul my stuff upstairs. I was provided a very small queen bed room. We had to climb over luggage to get to the bed it was so small. The mattress should have been disposed of years ago. The room was clean, but very well used. The staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Red Deer AB

Posted Nov 30, 2016
hotel is in need of a renovation. room flooring was dirty, not clean, light bulbs missing in bathroom, cigar smell coming out of exhaust vent in bathroom was terrible one night overall appearance is that hotel is very tired and needs some TLC get the feeling management is trying to save costs by cutting any corner possible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Old hotel not updated

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Needs to be updated and laundry room close the door/
The rooms were old, not updated. The couch was ripped. The hotel laundry room was open to the hallway which let all kinds of cleaning supply smells into the rooms nearby. Breakfast was poor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Only one negative thing the hall smell if MJ was so strong
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Stayed here while skydiving at Skydive Arizona

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Room was quiet and clean and the breakfast was good.
Cons: Room was a bit on the small side, but I only used it to sleep in anyway.
Location: This hotel is about a 15 minute drive to skydive Arizona in Eloy, AZ. Great budget hotel that is clean and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located near shopping and eateries.

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Facility was not as clean as one would expect. Televisions in room and training room were difficult, if not impossible to turn on and stay on. Very frustrating during World Series play and work out time. Bed linen was spotted. Complementary breakfast was very good, much better than expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap:)

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Room was great. Staff was nice just not on the same page at some times. All around good stay though!