Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Examine your final bill

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Location close to where I was going
Cons: Properly train the personnel...I couldn't use a check since the lady checking me out had never seen a check before...and I could not unlock my door.
I was charged for the use of the safe that was in the wardrobe cabinet when I didn't use it. If you don't tell the hotel staff that you DIDN'T use the safe, they will automatically bill you every day you're there. I caught the added charge after I had signed the charge card and after 3 phone calls I still have to wait 10-14 days to have the charge taken off. I'm waiting...to see if they do. I have to wonder how many people have paid the extra charge without knowing it. I feel that's it's a very deceptive practice and dishonest...BE CAREFUL AND EXAMINE YOUR FINAL BILL.
4 out of 5
by Günther from Wedemark

Saubere ordentliche Unterkunft

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Ordentliche Unterkunft für Durchreise
3 out of 5
by Abel from Tucson

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was ok for what was needed (bed and shower) for the night VERY small room but like the kitchenette availability. NOW the WiFi reception was HORRIBLE!!! We were able to get 10-12 minute intervals on and off on our phones but never on ipads nor laptops!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Casa Grande, AZ

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016
There was a smell in this room we could NOT get rid of. Even got some Fabreeze for it. Every thing else was fine.
5 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rachel

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Loved our stay there the people were very nice and friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Creepy

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Booked with Expedia and paid online. Was awakened by 6:30 am phone call. Person said they were the manager and needed a credit card number for incidentals. When I said I wouldn't give over the phone, they hung up. Whoever it was knew we booked with Expedia. Not sure if it could have been an employee or someone hacking into their computer. My husband went out to the desk and they said that the caller asked for our room number and said they were friends of ours... CREEPY!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was adequate for a family visit, although I had trouble with my door. I could never get the door to open and had to keep going back down to the desk to get help.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great deal!

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pretty much everything I look for in a hotel... at a great price too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive, got what we paid for

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Room was clean. The bed was comfortable. If the hallways and common areas were vacuumed the hotel would present much better.