Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Nice location, close to store, clean room. We had a nice stay for 2 nights.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yuma, az

Customer service was no good

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Upon arrival 1600 hours the room was not ready and was told to wait for about an hour for the room to get clean, I then asked to get another room and the receptionist stated he couldn't that I had to wait for the room to get clean. I asked why was the room not clean on time and no answer was provided, basically my options were wait or go to another hotel, no good customer service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Cons: Carpets and furniture very worn. Toilet and tub need replacing
Very few hotels available because of the pickleball tournament. Nothing quality in this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Just fine. What I needed. Enjoyed my stay. I will do it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Very nice room for the price

Posted Nov 8, 2017
I thought that it was excellent considering the price and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
It was a nice clean room and staff was very friendly... Pool was nice it was nice to have on site grills.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Menifee, CA

Nice and well located to central city

Posted Oct 30, 2017
All was fine except that the room 116 has a problem with bathroom not closing. The screws used to hold down the carpet are sticking up and the door needs to be shortened a bit at the bottom to clear the screw heads.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Price covers a lot and breakfast was good

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Price, bed, breakfast.
Cons: Cleanliness of room.
Location: near freeway
Bed was one of most comfortable of 7 nights in hotel rooms. The breakfast was good with variety. The room cleanliness was a little less than average. Otherwise, pet friendly, right price and good for a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from turlock, ca

Nice

Posted Oct 20, 2017
The staff was great the lady that did the breakfast was fantastic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway and shopping, but old and dingy

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: good location. Close to freeway and shopping. It is across from the hospital so there are a lot of sirens.
Cons: new furnishings and furniture
old and dingy says it best. the thread-bare chair with the bottom hanging out left quite a negative impression.