Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Close to college for daughter drop off

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: It is clean and classy in style and set up.
Cons: Our bathroom above the shower/tub area had experienced water damage and the repair work was substandard.
Location: Shopping mall just the other side of the interstate. Went to a large Harkins theatre one day and then spent another at the Casa Grande National Mon.
We needed to stay the weekend for my daughter to move into her college dorm and see a local physician. It was about 10 or so miles from the college but the price was right and not very far away. The breakfast contained protein which was important to me. We were not there very much since we were helping her move in and enjoying the area in the meantime; ie movies, casa grande national monument.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Great staff ,GM was amazing greet us with a nice smile , great breakfast , clean room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Served its purpose

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The tub did not drain and I found hair in the bed and towels. Otherwise, it was a decent stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Teresa NM

Nice hotel, awesome staff

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Clean room, friendly staff, freeway accessible, close to dining and shopping.
Cons: The room did smell a bit like cigarette smoke, was masked by room deodorizer. Although it is a non-smoking room, people will do what they do.
Location: Freeway accessible, dining and shopping locations VERY conveniently located to hotel, good location.
Had to stay for the night. Hotel was clean, and the front desk staff was friendly and welcoming, would highly reccomend a stay at this fine establishment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Room was dirty had to come clean the bath tub. Used throw away cup by bed on floor by bed.
2 out of 5
by Terry from BC

A little disappointing

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Have to say the location is excellent, the room however leaves a little to be desired! We dropped the remote beside the bed and came up with rappers, empty water bottles and a whole lot of fuzz... The bathroom sink was leaking so badly when we used it our feet got wet, my husband had to actually lay on his back to see if he could fix the leak so we would not get wet feet... Uug The continental breakfast is amazing however none of the staff even mentioned upon check in where the breakfast was or what time! We had to find it ourselves.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids, Iowa

A great stop between cities

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Orbitz
My husband and I were looking for a good place to stop between Tucson and Phoenix. This hotel was perfect for that. Breakfast in the morning was yummy, the room was very nice, it's not far off the interstate with easy access to both the highway and hotel, and had a nice little area for a swimming pool.
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Julie from California

Never stay at this hotel!!

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived at the hotel, the person behind the desk made us feel we were inconveniencing her. The next day when we arrived back to our room, we found the bathroom had not been cleaned. We called the front desk to ask for towels and let her know the bathroom had not been cleaned. We were told our room was not the only one that was not cleaned.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Convenient

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was clean and tidy, staff very friendly, location very convenient and close to restaurants. Free wifi and complementary breakfast a plus.