Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem Oregon

Not what was paid for through Expedia

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Cons: Expedia should accurately advertise hotels. Expedia should ensure you receive the room you pay for. See my experience for needed improvements.
I paid for a kitchen room for 2 guests through Expedia. The room did not have kitchen amenities. The room was stocked for only one person. After checking in the office was closed and staff would not respond to the bell. The room phone was dead so I couldn't request a 2nd towel for my wife. The radio / alarm didn't work. The pool was not open, it was in terrible shape. Upon check out I was told I couldn't have a receipt because I paid for the room through Expedia and the staff had no access to what I paid or reserved. The ice machine was a counter top maker that produced 1 lb in 15 minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
The single night visit was great. Over the room was great on the remodeling.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OK

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Disappointed with location and old, run down facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by Vijay, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. It will help us to improve our facility, and services. Thank you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Heater not working ,bathroom lights not working, room was clean the ice machine not working , was nice and quiet
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2016 by Vijay, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you overall enjoyed your stay, and found it to be nice and quiet. Bagged ice was available whilst the machine was down.
5 out of 5
by Tagiilima

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Vijay, Hotel Management
Thank you for your very kind rating of our Hotel. We are so glad that you had enjyour stay. We look forward to having you back again.
1 out of 5
by Bruce from Arizona

A Disaster

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
A very tired motel, which is not being maintained.The room was dirty, simply from poor cleaning. I took a washcloth and wiped down the desk, tables and vanity. The vanity faucet nozzle was corroded with resulting weak water flow. The toilet splashed from the bowl when flushing. The room window was unlocked, which is why I always check the locks. The desk lamp was broken. When I got up in the morning, I stepped into the shower/bath and found the faucet was completely corroded and had fallen from its attachment point. I wondered how the housekeeper had cleaned the tub without water, but the this is the same person who hadn't cleaned the desk and tables, hadn't reprted the desk lamp was broken and either unlocked the window or failed to make sure it was locked. I didn't have time at that point to move to a room with a functioning shower so I packed up and left. I stopped at the office to report my issues and was offered a 5 dollar bill for my inconvenience. Three days later, when I prevailed in getting a refund for the room, the manager all I had been after was a free room. This was very insulting.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Vijay, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments and review.I do humbly apologize for your experience. We only wish that you had told us about it, and we would have gladly moved you to another room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
The locks didn't work so we couldn't get a key, the desk person had to let us in every time. In addition the ice machine and pool were out of order. However the hotel was quiet and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Vijay, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am sorry that we had a couple of problems due to a severe sand storm, as it affected our pool and electronic locks. We have bagged ice available in the lobby. However, I am so glad that you found the Hotel and quiet. We look forward to seeing you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.M

it was ok it was a spur of the moment pick.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: close to wear I had to be.
Cons: Fix the Smell and Clean Bathroom Better.
The outside smelt very bad like sewage... not sure if they had a back up or what...the town was, the room was clean but it looks like they forgot to wipe the toilet bowl well.. so it was ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2016 by Vijay, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our property. It is a source of encouragement for our staff, and it will help us to improve our product. We note the problem that you found. We have alerted our house keeping to ensure that it dies not happen again. Thank you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One. Stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
TV not in good working condition, the place could use remodeling.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Vijay, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. Your input is very important to us. We have now installed flat screen tv's, changed bedding and curtains. Each room also has a microwave, a fridge, a hairdrier and a coffeemaker. We look forward to seeing you again.