Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slow service

Posted May 24, 2017
Slow service !! I call for technical to open my tv! I stay 50 minute to came !! I called resption 3 times !! Small swimming pool and poor break fast !! I like room design
4 out of 5
by KERRI

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and the service excellent. I was under the weather when I checked in and the staff was very helpful in assisting in my recovery. The room was large, very comfortable, and had good minibar and snack options. The meal I ordered through room service was yummy. The only downside was that the room needs a bit of TLC - there were a couple of large stains on the carpet and very noticeable marks on the walls.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to modern standards and noisy

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Interesting interior decor at first sight, but overall very badly maintained and in need of a serious brush up. At several occasions, there was noisy disco with loud music going on at 1.30 am in the morning, and complaints did not stop this, but it stopped my sleep... ...and that of other guests. Overall this is certainly not a 5* star hotel in any regard!
5 out of 5
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 20, 2017
noisy in the room from air conditioners !!!!Noise all night from the club of the hotel,I will not repeat this hotel
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room was extremely spacious. The checkin clerk was very helpful when we went back down as he called over to Ricks Cafe for us. We did not like the music playing until early in the morning as we could hear it in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice erea

Posted Feb 17, 2017
I had a good time saying at the hotel and I will recommend it to my friends
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel w/ potential but falling short in many ways

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: Staff was very nice and helpful Hotel is well located so you can easily wallk to the main attractions of CasaBlanca Breakfast was generous and had a wide range of choices Room was spacious and clean Bathroom had a great bathtub Cons: Room needs some refresher - very dark and even though there are 300 switches it had not enough lights Missing easily accessible plugs for nowadays plug hungry travellers No separation between smoking and non smoking areas/ rooms Room was 2 floors above breaksfast area and we were awoken every morning by the chairs' noises at 6:30 Internet was not verey reliable in the room Half of the room was in the dark one evening, which was fixed the next day but the system was not sturdy. We wanted to enjoy de services of the spa, the receptionist there was completely unhelpful: Custommer: What are the benefits of a chocolate massage? Receptionist: Chocolate, on the skin, you can eat, haha She didn't know anything about the services offered which discouraged us from wanting to get anything and we were very disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels