Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EN UN SEUL MOT; EXCELLENT!

Posted Mar 3, 2016
très confortable, très bon rapport qualité / prix! bien situé, personnel agréable, chambre grand luxe!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel close to a four star * nice staff

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Rooms seem old, linen seemed old with some stains on them... I was there for one night. Had a bite at the restaurant which is ok, was empty though by 8pm... It's 40 minutes to the airport, the room does have a taste of the city ...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in a great area for restaurants.

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Spacious and modern rooms. Balcony was a nice surprise.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Good restaurants. Nice walk to markets. Very central location.
Great rooms. True suites. Balcony was great. Room was clean, comfy, and nicely decorated. Great restaurants nearby. Breakfast in morning is very nice. Best hotel I've stayed at in all my visits to Casa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, new style to me. Close to Anfa

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Was new style hotel because every sweet has its own theme. Close to Anfa avenue so everything is accessible. The sweet I took was good. The inconvenience is that it smelled a little bit because apparently they don't have non-smoking rooms. Sweet was big. Breakfast good. Service good. Would definitely go again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Whimsical with great suites!

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Large well furnished suites with two bathrooms.
Cons: Staff was a little weak. Our rooms took forever to become available. Every hour we were told it would take another hour.
Location: Really nothing around. In walking distance to shopping distance. Need a cab to go anywhere.
The rooms are theme based. Whimsical yes, but the great finishing and comfort of the rooms makes it a great hotel. Two bathrooms (one with tub and other with shower) per room! One of our rooms had an outside patio which was great to relax in. Stand up bar in each room for those who entertain. Large room and separate sitting room. High quality finishes everywhere. A solid boutique hotel. Location was a weak point. The hotel is on a side street which makes it both quiet and difficult to find by cab drivers. Not close to anything. Need to take a cab to go anywhere. Need to walk to main street, 100', to catch cab, as none come to or pass by the hotel.
2 out of 5
by camille from c

Service décevant

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Hôtel très bien situé, décor exceptionnel, personne pas à l écoute, oubli des bouteilles d eau quotidien, réceptionniste qui ne répond pas au tel ....
5 out of 5
by nadia from Toulouse

Pour moi un des meilleurs hôtels sur Casa

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Il ne manque que la piscine .... Spa correct personnel agréable Bonnes prestations belle Déco Bon petit déjeuner Séjour agréable
5 out of 5
by FILOUSHAS from LILLE

Joli hôtel , très bien situé , proche de la plage

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Décoration agréable
Cons: Plus de savon ; Meilleur entretien de la robinetterie ;
Location: Visite le la plage la corniche, la mosquée Hassan II , shopping au centre commercial Morroco Mall ,Tamaris Bowling et Aquaparc un peu plus loin .
Je recommande vivement cet hôtel notamment pour excursion amoureuse en couple. Personnel charmant et aux petits soins.
5 out of 5
by kis from United States

best choice

Posted May 13, 2013
Pros: location
Location: best
one of the the best in morocco,,,location..price..service..food..room..cleanness ..everything good or best
2 out of 5
by bill from London, UK

Bad experience at the Art Palace Hotel, Casablanca

Posted May 1, 2013
Pros: none
Cons: poor quality of service
Location: convenient
We booked this hotel in casablanca to celebrate our 27th wedding anniversary. We did not get what we expected at this hotel. We arrived at the hotel around 10 pm and we wanted to order some food from the Room Service Menu. There was no menu in the room and when we requested for one it arrived one hour later. The food that we ordered arrived after another hour. It was nearly 1.00 am when we had something to eat. We stayed for 05 nights and our beddings were never changed. We had to ask/request for water, coffee pods for the nespresso machine, new towels, etc almost everyday although they said it was complimentary! The front office staff (especially the girl was not pleasant nor friendly at all). The breakfast room staff was pleasant and helpful! The staff at the room service restaurant did not know how to prepare when we asked for Tea! It was very dissapointing that a 5 star hotel did not have staff who understnads English. All in all it was not a good experience. We we will not book this Hotel again!