Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice erea

Posted Feb 17, 2017
I had a good time saying at the hotel and I will recommend it to my friends
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel w/ potential but falling short in many ways

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: Staff was very nice and helpful Hotel is well located so you can easily wallk to the main attractions of CasaBlanca Breakfast was generous and had a wide range of choices Room was spacious and clean Bathroom had a great bathtub Cons: Room needs some refresher - very dark and even though there are 300 switches it had not enough lights Missing easily accessible plugs for nowadays plug hungry travellers No separation between smoking and non smoking areas/ rooms Room was 2 floors above breaksfast area and we were awoken every morning by the chairs' noises at 6:30 Internet was not verey reliable in the room Half of the room was in the dark one evening, which was fixed the next day but the system was not sturdy. We wanted to enjoy de services of the spa, the receptionist there was completely unhelpful: Custommer: What are the benefits of a chocolate massage? Receptionist: Chocolate, on the skin, you can eat, haha She didn't know anything about the services offered which discouraged us from wanting to get anything and we were very disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nancy Jean from Salado

Casablanca Mosque visit

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Short stop to see mosque. Hotel kept luggage while we traveled to the canary islands for 7 days. Very accommodating hotel. Breakfast could have been better.
5 out of 5
by Onemore break from Devon England

Very good value

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful Hotel very relaxing with good food and pleasant staff. if you had to pick faults it was not with the hotel but pompous self opinionated guests, I have been lucky enough to eat in some of the worlds best restaurants and fat men smoking cigars were banned. My only reason for not eating here. Thank you to staff who made our stay a memorable one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in great area - been here more than once. Their breakfast is the biggest drawback - little choice there and not up to European 5 star standard - but then again, most breakfast options are limited in Morocco. Spa is great here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel close to a four star * nice staff

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Rooms seem old, linen seemed old with some stains on them... I was there for one night. Had a bite at the restaurant which is ok, was empty though by 8pm... It's 40 minutes to the airport, the room does have a taste of the city ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in a great area for restaurants.

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Spacious and modern rooms. Balcony was a nice surprise.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Good restaurants. Nice walk to markets. Very central location.
Great rooms. True suites. Balcony was great. Room was clean, comfy, and nicely decorated. Great restaurants nearby. Breakfast in morning is very nice. Best hotel I've stayed at in all my visits to Casa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, new style to me. Close to Anfa

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Was new style hotel because every sweet has its own theme. Close to Anfa avenue so everything is accessible. The sweet I took was good. The inconvenience is that it smelled a little bit because apparently they don't have non-smoking rooms. Sweet was big. Breakfast good. Service good. Would definitely go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Whimsical with great suites!

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Large well furnished suites with two bathrooms.
Cons: Staff was a little weak. Our rooms took forever to become available. Every hour we were told it would take another hour.
Location: Really nothing around. In walking distance to shopping distance. Need a cab to go anywhere.
The rooms are theme based. Whimsical yes, but the great finishing and comfort of the rooms makes it a great hotel. Two bathrooms (one with tub and other with shower) per room! One of our rooms had an outside patio which was great to relax in. Stand up bar in each room for those who entertain. Large room and separate sitting room. High quality finishes everywhere. A solid boutique hotel. Location was a weak point. The hotel is on a side street which makes it both quiet and difficult to find by cab drivers. Not close to anything. Need to take a cab to go anywhere. Need to walk to main street, 100', to catch cab, as none come to or pass by the hotel.