Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Onemore break from Devon England

Very good value

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful Hotel very relaxing with good food and pleasant staff. if you had to pick faults it was not with the hotel but pompous self opinionated guests, I have been lucky enough to eat in some of the worlds best restaurants and fat men smoking cigars were banned. My only reason for not eating here. Thank you to staff who made our stay a memorable one.
1 out of 5
by hubert from MARSEILLE

Vulgaire

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Petit hotel sans intérêt. On est loin d'un 5 étoiles. Chambres trop bling bling,à tendance vulgaire. Aucune vue, aucun balcon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in great area - been here more than once. Their breakfast is the biggest drawback - little choice there and not up to European 5 star standard - but then again, most breakfast options are limited in Morocco. Spa is great here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es una pasada, nos encantó nada más entrar por la puerta. Además, el personal es muy atento y el desayuno inmejorable. Recomiendo darse un bañito en la piscina climatizada para relajar tras la caminata turística.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EN UN SEUL MOT; EXCELLENT!

Posted Mar 3, 2016
très confortable, très bon rapport qualité / prix! bien situé, personnel agréable, chambre grand luxe!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel close to a four star * nice staff

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Rooms seem old, linen seemed old with some stains on them... I was there for one night. Had a bite at the restaurant which is ok, was empty though by 8pm... It's 40 minutes to the airport, the room does have a taste of the city ...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hummmm c’etait bien mais peu mieu faire...

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
La Qualité d’acceuil et de service laisse a désirer. Arrivé 17h30 pour une suite master, on ne nous a meme pas proposer le choix de la suite (hotel vide pourtant), lits bébés ( 2 bébés) arrivés en chambre a 23h, et pour le petit dejeuner ne vous precipité pas rien de bien incroyable, faitevotre fhoix au telephone a votre reveilet laisser les vous le monter, choix restraint, buffet fouilli, pas rechercher, pas de lait pas de cafe pas de the tout est a la demande, 3 membres du personnel a 3 metre de vous quand vous manger.bref niveau hotelier Y’A DU BOULOT. Sinon le bon point, personnel du spa genial, qualité du service au top, service voiturier niquel, et tres bon plat au restaurant. Lors de votre reservation presicer en fonction de la chambre choisi se que vous souhaitais.je pense quela note la plus juste et 3,5 et pas 4,4 comme le dis l’avis general.
5 out of 5
by johann

Hôtel taille humaine avec services top

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel à taille humaine ou le personnel connaît le nom des clients et où tout est fait pour satisfaire le client. Côté chambre c'est top elles sont grandes et agréable et bien bien équipées
4 out of 5
by Dino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in a great area for restaurants.

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Spacious and modern rooms. Balcony was a nice surprise.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Good restaurants. Nice walk to markets. Very central location.
Great rooms. True suites. Balcony was great. Room was clean, comfy, and nicely decorated. Great restaurants nearby. Breakfast in morning is very nice. Best hotel I've stayed at in all my visits to Casa.