Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Count your money or cash back .. they might steal

Posted May 19, 2017
Once check please watch out the desk staff might stole your money, count your money very well..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Standart hotel to stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017
My room was dirty and has not been cleaned even i told them. There were hairs and dusty things on the floor. Except that everything was standard and did not experience extra things.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so Bad for 1-2 Nights

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Location is Convenient. I have booked via hotel.com which says all taxes and fees included.I still have been asked to pay 20Dirhams per day. As is was "small" money, no point to argue, As a guest you are in a zone between the Hotel and hotel.com. Besides hotel is OK.As someone else said before me:Excellent for 3 stars,no so much for 4 stars. Need better maintenance ,but for 1-2 nights will be a good choice. Breakfast is not included that is another 70 Dirhams per one..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They couldn't ever offer a free breakfast to their

Posted Feb 7, 2017
I've been to this hotel many times and when I asked them to offer me a free breakfast as I'm their reliable guest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

NO HEAT

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: The location was the only plus
Cons: The circulation of the air.
Location: Many restaurants, bars and stores to see.
There was no heat and each time we called they said they where working on it. We where there 4 days with no heat. When we arrived our safe did not work, and the room smelled like smoke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Orbitz
A comfortable, yet inexpensive hotel a 15 minute walk from the Casa-Port train station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in good location near center city. The hotel was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good conditions for the price I liked it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and well priced

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Well located and reasonably priced hotel. Take your own pens with you as when I asked reception if I can have a pen the gentlemen said to go round the corner and buy one as he only had the one. I did have note paper in my room but no pen. For a hotel that's marketing itself as a business hotel it needs to get its act together. Wifi was excellent. If you wish to use the lounge area at night, you should note that it's busy with smoking indoors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relax hotel Next to the centre

Posted Nov 17, 2016
A four stars hotel with luxury amenities. Difficult to find As streets are no named properly.