Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: The orange juice & the bell captain (older gentleman--very polite, efficient, & kind).
Cons: The manager & most of the other staff were rude, the rooms needed repair.
Location: The medina is close by.
I tried to stay there an extra day before my tour started and I couldn't get a response from the hotel. I contacted my travel company & they got in touch with the hotel. The hotel quoted me a rate higher than what was on their internet site, even though they knew I was part of the tour. They also double-charged me for taxes. When I pointed it out, the manager shrugged and said, "Hey, it's only $X." That wasn't the point. It was MY $X & I shouldn't have been double-charged. Sometimes they were out of a number of things at the breakfast buffet & they didn't re-stock.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

my stay was goood

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Location: I like the location.
I like the area at this hotel,shopping mall , cafes , good restaurant , walk able , close to train station, not too far to the airport. I think is a good hotel for couple days traveler. good luck.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

En travaux..

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Correct
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel était en travaux même le weekend à partir de 8h du matin L'accueil était très froid et désagréable ce qui est très étonnant au Maroc
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keine 2 Sterne das Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Zentrale Lage
Cons: Die Zimmer renovieren
Location: Sehr zentral gelegen. Die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu fuß erreichbar,
die Zimmer sind sehr klein. Blick zum Hinterhof. Die Möbel auf den Zimmern sehr abgewohnt. Das Frühstück ist keine 11 Euro wert. Nur eine Sorte Wurst. Nur eine Sorte Käse. Kurz gesagt das Frühstück hatte viel zu wenig Auswahl.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by thomas from Paris

1 nuit à Casa

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel classique mais très plaisant. Belle vu d'ensemble sur la ville, l'océan et la grande Mosquée. Bien situé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Both good and bad experience at ATLAS

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
VERY unfriendly reception staff; borderline rude!! Doorman and Security outside - wonderful. Mariam (my maid) very nice and helpful. Stayed twice in your hotel in 2 weeks; both same experience as above.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Für Familien nicht geeignet, Organisation schlecht

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Familie mit Kleinkind, grosse Probleme beim Checkin (über Hotels.com gebucht und bezahlt) Wir mussten 1h diskutieren und Buchungsbestätigung mailen bis wir endlich ein Zimmer bekommen haben. Infrastruktur und Zimmer sind hervorragend. Leider kein Kinderbett obwohl bei der Suche über hotels.com Kleinkind angegeben wurde!