Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They couldn't ever offer a free breakfast to their

Posted Feb 7, 2017
I've been to this hotel many times and when I asked them to offer me a free breakfast as I'm their reliable guest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

NO HEAT

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: The location was the only plus
Cons: The circulation of the air.
Location: Many restaurants, bars and stores to see.
There was no heat and each time we called they said they where working on it. We where there 4 days with no heat. When we arrived our safe did not work, and the room smelled like smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relax hotel Next to the centre

Posted Nov 17, 2016
A four stars hotel with luxury amenities. Difficult to find As streets are no named properly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you don't even get what you pay for. DIRTY!!!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Dirty and loud. When I asked about moving to another room they said there were no others but when my wife, who they were no familiar with, reserved a room they gave her a choice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: The orange juice & the bell captain (older gentleman--very polite, efficient, & kind).
Cons: The manager & most of the other staff were rude, the rooms needed repair.
Location: The medina is close by.
I tried to stay there an extra day before my tour started and I couldn't get a response from the hotel. I contacted my travel company & they got in touch with the hotel. The hotel quoted me a rate higher than what was on their internet site, even though they knew I was part of the tour. They also double-charged me for taxes. When I pointed it out, the manager shrugged and said, "Hey, it's only $X." That wasn't the point. It was MY $X & I shouldn't have been double-charged. Sometimes they were out of a number of things at the breakfast buffet & they didn't re-stock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

my stay was goood

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Location: I like the location.
I like the area at this hotel,shopping mall , cafes , good restaurant , walk able , close to train station, not too far to the airport. I think is a good hotel for couple days traveler. good luck.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, CA

Good location, bad hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Horrible! Especially the staff! Talked about my family in Arabic, I could fully understand what he was saying, he was absolutely rude! He just ruined our stay at the hotel. (I am talking about an employee at the hotel)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fortaleza, BR

good location

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: very clean and well kept-up room, well working airconditioning, clean bathroom
Cons: minor minor item - the room is stocked with 1 teabag and 1 coffee packet for two guests registered in the room ....
excellent value for price, the interior of the hotel is unexpectedly nicer then would appear from outside
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

english not spoken

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: bedroom
hard to identify with the staff as english was minimal
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dr hussein

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The staffs are very rude and the servece is realy bad. I don't recommend this hotel for any of my friends.