Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brussels

The best view over the city

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, amazing view
Cons: Unfortunately, staff does not speak English well
Location: Found one really good seafood rest near the port - Osteria
The best view over the city! Worth the stay in the room on the top fl!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Expensive breakfast

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Nice stay but I wish that the breakfast fee was included in the hotel room rate charged by Expedia. I had to pay around $25 CAD for the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rachid from Douchy

Savoir faire marocain horrible!!!!

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Je déconseille très vivement cet hôtel !, ni services, ni hygiène, ni chambres... etc. En bref rien de positif ! vous pouvez trouver pareil (des pensions) à prix beaucoup plus bas dans les environ ! c'est vrais qu'il est bien placé au centre de Casa mais il existe bien des hôtels bien proches et beaucoup plus bon que celui là. La propreté des chambres est à revoir , les serviettes sont plutôt grise que blanche le rebord de la douche était sale , le lavabo bouché. Beaucoup d'humidité dans la chambre.. L'odeur d'humidité dans la chambre était très forte, les fenêtres condamnés. Vu le prix je déconseille fortement cet hôtel !!! Bien heureusement que j'ai séjourner dans le Barcelo à Madrid pour garder un avis positif du groupe Barcelo , que dire du savoir faire marocain horrible!!!! Ne mérite surtout pas un 4 étoile plutôt un 4 étoile filante!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GRACA from Guimaraes

Aceitavel

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
A estadia foi boa. Pena nao haver mais canais na TV. Pessoal simpatico. No quarto podiam ter uma garrafa de agua.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eske

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ANNE from Le Retail, France

Quite nice for an intown hotel in Morocco.

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
We wanted somewhere close to sites in Casablanca for only one night. This was convenient and good enough. The room was comfortable, breakfast was fine and staff very helpful. I would not pay full price for a night there - thanks to Hotels.com we didn't have to!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

un hotel bien situé et très accueillant

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Quelques petites bricoles ne fonctionnent pas (une ampoule au plafond, quelques traces danzs la salle de bain...), internet très instables, mais l'hotel est calme, très bien situé, le service excellent et le personnel très à l'écoute! L'hotel est en ce moment en travaux, mais ca ne se ressent pas du tout. Je recommande vivement!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zouhir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels