Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Not good for Americans!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience. Do not reserve with pictures.

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel should not be in business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Nice stay in centre of city. Would highly recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Air conditioner gave us some trouble, had to call someone. Coffee maker in the room would be nice. Wifi was not available for hours, technician was called. Eggs were cold, you were out of anything hot to eat, only eggs and they were cold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Different than the past

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
This time . Was awful . Soo noisy Construction is going on near by Plus toilet sink was clogged and tv. was going crazy shut off no picture but sound . Hope to see improvements next visit Reception mr mohammed was so helpful and nice also ms hind . Housekeeping was great.
5 out of 5
by HYUNJUNG from korea

perfect

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
It was perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Posted Nov 20, 2014
A quite alright hotel with clean rooms with very hard beds. Friendly enough but be aware that a local telephone call of 20 minutes from the hotel will cost you about $ 50.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels
Everything is normal. You cannot expect too much if you pay with this price in Casablanca.
1 out of 5
by Haya050 from NY

Big NO!!!

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is very bad hotel !!! It a big NO this hotel !!! 1. No wifi internet in the room !! To have internet you have to be close to reception ! If not you don't have internet ! We order one room for 2 people but it was only one towel in the room, when I ask for a second towel ,they told me they will give only second big one but NOT an other for the face ! That every room got only one towel. We wait 20 minute for the second towel. It was NO hat water to take a shower !!!!! They send somebody but no hat water also at the next morning !!!!! They wanted 160dr for breakfast ! The reception don't know English . It's was not helpful at all , all what she know is "sorry". We will never go to this hotel again !!! It's ruin our day !!! We were very angry to begin the day with cold shower !! The lobby is very noise and the hotel worker smoke every were also at the Coffey area! This hotel is a big big NO for American standard!!!
3 out of 5
by Susan from USA Northeast

Our bellhop was truly fabulous!

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels
Hassan makes it impossible to completely trash the hotel. But - the front desk staff was rude, even chin-out, in every interaction. They told us we had a king bed - it was of course two twins masked by a king coverlet, which we discovered too late. Anyway, the room phone, to call the front desk, didn't work - as we discovered when we tried to get the wifi password and ask for a second set of towels (only one for the two of us). And the photo of the guy in the bar with the cocktail shaker? The front desk told us with glee that no alcohol is served in the hotel. Not sure that's really catering to ALL the needs of business . . . . Finally, we stayed here on the night before we flew home. Not sure how you get to the airport in the stated 30 minutes. Must be helicopter.