Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

broken bathtub, water leaking from roof

Posted Nov 8, 2016
not worth choose thisi hotel, nothing close, using spa you will be wasting your money, Pictures explain all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

This is very old, bad condition smelly hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing......not suitable. A full renovations is required and mandatory. Need new management as well to take care of sure property.
Cons: not suitable. A full renovations is required and mandatory. Need new management as well to take care of sure property. My reservation is confirmed with breakfast. However, the management forced me to pay for the breakfast. Beware of such deal with Expedia as well.
Location: OK
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

not bad of a hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016
It was a nice hotel, nothing special, but the beach behind it is dirty so if you're looking to stay in it for the beach plse don't do so. The beach is filled with garbage. It's got a nice pool, but we ended up getting a room else where for one night even though we booked it for all week. They don't have ice machines it cost $10 to get ice, that was weird, well nothing is free but breakfast and breakfast was good, the staff spoke English so that was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

front desk service was sucks

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: manager need to be more profesnal
Location: location was ok
we need to change over room twice first time air condition wasn't working and 2an time air condition water was leaking in a bathroom and mid night we need to change over room but they sayd we well change tommorw to my wife that is worse service i got on my life
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Great hotel compared to others in a similar location. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located on the main tourist beach front and is close to many restaurants and bars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location at the end of the Corniche

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Great pool, proper breakfast buffet, helpful staff, great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston University Boston mass usa

...very nice..great omelette chef..nice breakfast.

Posted May 26, 2016
...easy checkin...if EXPEDIA PREPAID..very easy checkin..great responsive conscierge....the room service food was better than nearly all restaurants along the strip.. no real access to the beach ..very strong surf..best entrance to beach is up near a new development near the mall.. very very very safe area..protected by hotel security and military protect of ENTIRE MOROCCAN BORDER..Morocco probably safest place in the world.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to beach.

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: See above box
Location: Very nice beach area! Close to shopping.
Every person on the staff was super nice! The best hotel staff wise, that we have ever stayed at!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Close to sea front

Posted May 23, 2015
I enjoyed my stay in Casablanca its diverse city lots of turest attractions night lived and so on
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sm

Every thing is centraly staff helpful beach nearby

Posted Apr 1, 2015
My experience has bn postive but language barrier was a challenge.its a peaceful country i like it purpose build for torisum