Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, England

Wonderful

Posted Apr 22, 2017
This hotel is beautiful and amazing. It's quiet which helps be more relaxing. The staff is really helpful and knowledgeable. I will be staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel, well located. Free parking and wifi

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Booked at the last minute, good value for money. Is undergoing some renovation ATM. Well located, close to amenities. Would happily stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location, good value for money

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Great location, beach front. Close to amenities, food, malls.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Not secure

Posted Feb 18, 2017
During my stay I noticed damp walls and some sort of bug droppings reoccurring around the bath I cleaned everyday but every morning it reappeared my business partner also suffered bites on his body, it wasn't secure as at 3am I had two men keep knocking on my door and when I answered it they acted like they didn't know why they were there?? Very strange I wouldn't stay here again we checked out earlier than originally planned!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia PA USA

casa for work. relaxing hotel. great location

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Great spot! I have stayed here many times for work related trips to Casablanca. I will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Great location right on the corniche Needs a little bit of doing up but it is probably because it is off season
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Booked with Expedia and they did not specify whether the breakfast was included or not. Then had to deal with the manager, but she eventually too care if it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana , USA

Very nice hotel , great customer service

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Everything was good during my stay EXCEPT that the room needs a carpet , especially in winter time , the floor is so cold . So a carpet would make it the room perfect . Other than that everything was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is dated, the room we were offered was very run down and dirty. We complained and got an upgrade to a junior suite, the patio doors did not lock and one of the TVs didn't work. There was no safe in the room, but we did get one when we asked.