Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marrakesh

Not what I expected...in a good way!

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: The decor, the staff, the food, bathrooms, and service were excellent
Cons: Smokey restaurant, questionably clean duvet cover (not a big deal for me)
Location: I didn't really venture too far. It was an overnight.
When I got to Casa, I asked a few taxi drivers to take me to Casablanca Suites and Spa, which...they had never heard of. This fact didn't inspire much confidence as I expected to arrive at some fleabag motel, but this was NOT the case. CS&S recently changed their name from Appart Hotel Casablanca, which is a very well-known chain. The hotel was great. The staff was helpful. The food was fantastic and when I went to get dinner, I also was given some complimentary tapas with my meal. My only complaint was that the downstairs restaurant and bar was very smokey and I was not able to wear the same clothes the next day due to their smell. The breakfast spread was miles beyond what I have seen at other Moroccan hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumba. india

Very good

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Good atmosphere and we'll managed and the staff were very cooperative
Cons: The interior were good and poolet side was really beautiful.
Location: Location was little far away from the city centre . Difficult to get a taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for those driving.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Common areas very nice -- restaurant, lobby, pool, courtyard, bar -- rooms a bit tired but good value for money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

shower was terrible,

Posted Apr 2, 2016
it doesnt have elevater far from city center of casablanca breakfast buffet didnt have much selection
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An excellent place... 30 mins from Mohd V airport

Posted Dec 28, 2012
Cons: 300 Durhams from airport at night
Just stayed for the night after arriving in Casablanca in the early hours. Although we arrived at 2:30am, the staff on duty were awaiting us and the check-in was quick. Breakfast the next morning was pretty good.Loved the decor of the different sections of the hotel.... superb combination of colors....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nigel from St Austell, UK

Hotel suitable for business travellers

Posted Jan 5, 2012
Pros: Food and service
Cons: air conditioning not suited to cold winter nights: maid kept switching it on!
Location: Not good for the city; fine for business district.
The service in this hotel is excellent. Despite few of the staff speaking English, they made every effort to respond to my needs. The food in the restaurant was first class. The only thing you need to establish is whether the location is suitable for your needs. It is a long way out of the city and, despite taxis being cheap and plentiful (only use the red ones), teh journey is long and often near-suicidal. If you are in Casablanca for business and your business is loical to this hotel, it's perfect. If as a tourist (as I was), you really want something nearer the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BARCELONA

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Muy buena experiencia de hotel, una sorpresa agradable, un joya escondida.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Des frais cachés

Posted Jan 7, 2015
L'hotel vous demande de payer une taxes supplémentaires en plus de ce que vous avez déjà payé pour expedia