Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Posted May 20, 2017
Nice place, staff are friendly and helpful. The location is close to beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

reasonable hotel close to beach

Posted May 11, 2017
I was initially put in a room that is across from a loud discotheque and close to the noisey road. The front desk manager was kind enough to move me to a much quieter room after I voiced my concerns. Room was clean - you do get what you paid for though. I got the most basic room while my buddy got a standard superior which came with ocean view and a balcony
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

A good hotel with pool and gardens

Posted Apr 28, 2017
The facility is lovely and all of the staff helpful and friendly. Our room was definitely in the "old" section, right above the noisy street. We figured the Expedia booking at a great rate was responsible for that. The room was fine. Would have loved one of the really nice rooms with balconies overlooking the pool and with a view of the ocean...suspect they cost quite a bit more. Know that you are not in the central part of Casablanca, so taxis are the main transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Great stop over

Posted Apr 25, 2017
We used this hotel for a one night stay on the way out of Morocco via Casablanca airport. It's close to the beach and quiet because removed from the hustle of Casa. Staff was extremely helpful and courteous. Dining facilities are good--couple of restaurants--especially if you don't want to leave the hotel and search for food. Also close to train to airport, but if leaving in early morning much easier and quicker to take a cab.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Nice beach hotel, beds need to be upgraded into bigger size and more comfortable mattresses
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel by the beach

Posted Apr 15, 2017
We got upgraded to the Presidential suite! Gorgeous! Excellent restaurants: morroccan, outdoors & bar. Great ambience throughout. Great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Beautiful pool area

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Enjoyed the pool and it's bar. Staff was great with friendly and courteous service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and good price

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Its a good hotel for the price.A bit away from city centre.But on the Corniche on the sea side.A big mall is close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia.

Central to all our needs

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Central to all needs.
Attentive staff, very clean and comfortable room and as requested with a nice view of the beach, non smoking and in a quiet area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Staff are friendly, polite and helpful, even walking us out to the street to show us where to buy bottled water.
Cons: There was some music coming from the bar in the evening, however it didn't really bother us as it was faint, and we slept well.
Location: We were really pleased with the hotel, and the lovely people working there.
This hotel is close to the beach and has a lovely pool, but unfortunately as we were there in January, we couldn't take advantage of it. However we enjoyed walking along the Corniche to the Hassan II mosque and felt very safe. The room was clean and comfortable with a wonderful bathroom, and a nice balcony with a side view over the pool and out to the beach. We had room service one evening after a long flight and the Dover sole was delicious. They have a very nice breakfast buffet, and will cook up fried eggs or omelettes to your taste. The coffee was good!