Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet away from the roaring hustle and bustle

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Wonderful location, cozy setting tasty breakfast. Sunset from our terrace was magnificent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel close to everything nice view nearby

Posted Feb 17, 2018
No tell it was very traditional new clean and nice staff are very friendly rooms are a bit small everything was new and good quality except issue a/c was not working well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Pleasant hotel with good location and amenities

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Pros: Good, all round service and amenities
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to beach and other attractions
Stayed at the hotel twice - once (for one night) on arrival in Casablanca, and subsequently for two nights after touring other parts of the country.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Not the best one

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Basically, two major reasons; 1. I felt unconfortable for the reason I cannot explain here publicly but those who stayed there may understand. 2. Just before I booked this hotel, a note on Expedia apprared “Free airport transportation” and something like also “seems everything you need” then I booked the room. I called the hotel to verify and get info about transport but the reception told me “no such free service”. I sent a quick note about this to Expedia but nothing heard so far.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Has the best location staff are friendly with a currency exchange at the reception highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Nice hotel, check in was super fast. Our room was upgraded by the hotel. We left early next morning for the airport, check out was fast. They call taxi for us and taxi was within minutes. Super comfy room. The experience is wow. Will definitely recommend this hotel and will come back. Nice and quiet neighbourhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jordan

Nice

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Nice hotel, friendly stuff, breakfast needs some improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good Hotel close to beach and shopping

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: The hotel made the trip easy for me and I really liked the attitude of the staff members all the way around.
Cons: I am an early riser and usually like to use the fitness center at 6am. The fitness center at the hotel did not open until 9am, so I was out of luck.
I read all the reviews on the hotel prior to the trip, and they were spot on. But, I am more in favor of the positive comments as this is what I experienced. The hotel is Moroccan style and the staff was excellent and spoke good English. My room was a nice ocean view and very clean. The breakfast in the morning was delicious. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice Hotel, great Location.

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: No
Location: Shopping, Food
Fantastic Stay, Food plenty just around the corner. Good shopping experience. Never take a cab just out side the hotel, prices are 4 folds. Friendly people. Nice weather. ZFriendly hotel staffs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville Tn

convenient hotel near beach

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Well the hotel is nice but noisy . at around 8 pm or so there a loud music that Iwas not expecting . Also some guests slam doors at 2am and one cannot sleep . The room was too hot . the staff is very nice .