Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and good price

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Its a good hotel for the price.A bit away from city centre.But on the Corniche on the sea side.A big mall is close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia.

Central to all our needs

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Central to all needs.
Attentive staff, very clean and comfortable room and as requested with a nice view of the beach, non smoking and in a quiet area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Staff are friendly, polite and helpful, even walking us out to the street to show us where to buy bottled water.
Cons: There was some music coming from the bar in the evening, however it didn't really bother us as it was faint, and we slept well.
Location: We were really pleased with the hotel, and the lovely people working there.
This hotel is close to the beach and has a lovely pool, but unfortunately as we were there in January, we couldn't take advantage of it. However we enjoyed walking along the Corniche to the Hassan II mosque and felt very safe. The room was clean and comfortable with a wonderful bathroom, and a nice balcony with a side view over the pool and out to the beach. We had room service one evening after a long flight and the Dover sole was delicious. They have a very nice breakfast buffet, and will cook up fried eggs or omelettes to your taste. The coffee was good!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Staff

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Location and amenities
Cons: Staff communications with customers
Location: Good location to Corniche and major shops, malls.
Hotel wanted to charge me 300 Moroccan Dirhams as incidentals upon check out for a spa service I never used but which was billed to my room. The staff then canceled this fee upon my dispute. Good hotel but staff need to improve their communications skills whether it is efficiently answering the customers emails with a clear answer or explaining how I was billed for 300 dirhams upon check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Azrou

Nice view

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Very nice room and good value for the money. The hotel is decorated in beautiful Moroccan style. View was excellent especially at sunset.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis mn

Closer to a Ryiad than a Resort

Posted Dec 15, 2016
The entrance is beautiful as is the location. The hotel is located overlooking the beach. However, the area can be extremely noisy with partying going on until 4am so if you are a light sleeper stay away. In addition, the air conditioning and heating is not consistent and we had to change rooms. We also could get hot water, you were lucky for Luke warm water. They also don't have a concierge and the staff were nice but were completely unable to help us with basic questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Very nice hotel, excellent service and very confortable, beds and clean rooms .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from skytown

nice

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable, clean and spacious. Ask for an ocean or pool view as some rooms are on street side. Store close by sells beer and spirits, plenty of restaurants nearby but not much variety, close to tram (10 minute walk) and next to beach. 300DH taxi run to airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
That is a nice hotel in comparison with the price and location. Close to the corniche and Morocco mall. Breakfast was too expensive and service was mediocre. We got a large suite with a good price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels