Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Not a good place for tourists

Posted Dec 17, 2016
The hotel is not bad, generally speaking but in comparson with the other ones, it is located far from tram station and the train station. By the way, I had to cope with the noises the came from the bringing down the central hall for renewation.
4 out of 5
by Moez from Canada

Nice HOTEL; Very good hospitality from Moroccans

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay !
2 out of 5
by Ryan from USA

Terrible Service

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels
The hotels concierge made my stay in Casablanca an absolute nightmare. I arrived and needed a taxi to take me to the airport to pick up my girlfriend and then back to the hotel. I was very pleased when the hotel staff set a fair price, we agreed and then promptly called up a taxi service. The ride to the airport went smoothly and then for some reason they switched drivers at the airport which was a little strange. Upon arrival back at the hotel they try and charge me double what we agreed upon claiming that the rate was for 1 way only. I said don't worry, talk to the concierge considering they set everything up and set the price for me. They were absolutely no help at all and they were letting the taxi drivers call my room and harass me all night. It was an absolute nightmare. Eventually, after hours of harassment, I paid the ridiculous price just so they would leave us alone. Am I credible? I am 23 and travel the world throughout the year (45+ countries visited) and have NEVER run into a hotel that was this disrespectful and unorganized. DO NOT STAY HERE.
4 out of 5
by cathy

Posted Nov 23, 2012 on Hotels
enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Don't Expect Much

Posted May 30, 2011
Hotel was NOT as advertised. There was no remote to the TV, no way to control the AC (only on or off). Towels seemed dirty. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff actually charged more than what expedia quoted and charged an additional 5% for use of a credit card. Stay away if possible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Verona

Grazioso, pulito e personale cordiale

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Purtroppo il mio tempo è stato limitato, comunque ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Almere

In drukke buurt. Veel verkeer en rommel op straat.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Niet best onderhouden. Personeel 0k. Ontbijt slecht.
Cons: zie boven
Location: Lokatie goed. Geen straatnaamborden dus af en toe lastig te vinden. Cafe met alcohol in de straat. Markt.
Lekkage in badkamer. Constant natte vloer. Continental breakfast was er niet. droge stokbroodjes en plaatselijke koude flensjes. Geen muesli of corn-flakes. Er werd verder dagelijks opgeruimd.
1 out of 5
by Jean Luc from Ouilly le vicomte

A EVITER DANGER

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
A ne pas recommander.Hotel mal tenu,chambre sale,humide obligé de dormir sur des draps de bains car les draps sont jaunes et humides.Nous avons dormis en jogging.Impossible d'ouvrir les rideaux car vis à vis très sale.Pigeons morts sur les bords de fenêtres,odeur nauséabonde.Quartier de l’hôtel très sale et attention à sa population.Nous avons été agressé devant l’hôtel et mon épouse s'est fait arraché sa chaine en or.
2 out of 5
by Ismael from Terrassa (Barcelona)

Buen precio en el centro...

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Habiendo pagado desde Hoteles.com, al llegar al hotel no tenían constancia de la reserva (parece ser un error burocrático). En todo caso, el servicio del hotel fue muy correcto y nos alojó en habitaciones disponibles que tenía. Supongo que de no haber habitaciones disponibles hubiera sido un gran problema. Al parecer no habían recibido los datos del mayorista. Sobre el hotel, el personal muy correcto y amable. La habitación y el hotel algo anticuados con una limpieza regular. El desayuno es de tipo buffet, sencillo. El precio es correcto si lo comparas con los precios de otros hoteles en el centro y no te quieres marchar a los hoteles que están más alejados.