Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Verona

Grazioso, pulito e personale cordiale

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Purtroppo il mio tempo è stato limitato, comunque ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Almere

In drukke buurt. Veel verkeer en rommel op straat.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Niet best onderhouden. Personeel 0k. Ontbijt slecht.
Cons: zie boven
Location: Lokatie goed. Geen straatnaamborden dus af en toe lastig te vinden. Cafe met alcohol in de straat. Markt.
Lekkage in badkamer. Constant natte vloer. Continental breakfast was er niet. droge stokbroodjes en plaatselijke koude flensjes. Geen muesli of corn-flakes. Er werd verder dagelijks opgeruimd.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ismael from Terrassa (Barcelona)

Buen precio en el centro...

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Habiendo pagado desde Hoteles.com, al llegar al hotel no tenían constancia de la reserva (parece ser un error burocrático). En todo caso, el servicio del hotel fue muy correcto y nos alojó en habitaciones disponibles que tenía. Supongo que de no haber habitaciones disponibles hubiera sido un gran problema. Al parecer no habían recibido los datos del mayorista. Sobre el hotel, el personal muy correcto y amable. La habitación y el hotel algo anticuados con una limpieza regular. El desayuno es de tipo buffet, sencillo. El precio es correcto si lo comparas con los precios de otros hoteles en el centro y no te quieres marchar a los hoteles que están más alejados.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Odore di muffa e di chiuso accendono

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Vecchio hotel pulizia minima colazione sufficiente
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

فندق متوسط

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels
فندق متوسط ولكنه مقبول
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ryan from USA

Terrible Service

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels
The hotels concierge made my stay in Casablanca an absolute nightmare. I arrived and needed a taxi to take me to the airport to pick up my girlfriend and then back to the hotel. I was very pleased when the hotel staff set a fair price, we agreed and then promptly called up a taxi service. The ride to the airport went smoothly and then for some reason they switched drivers at the airport which was a little strange. Upon arrival back at the hotel they try and charge me double what we agreed upon claiming that the rate was for 1 way only. I said don't worry, talk to the concierge considering they set everything up and set the price for me. They were absolutely no help at all and they were letting the taxi drivers call my room and harass me all night. It was an absolute nightmare. Eventually, after hours of harassment, I paid the ridiculous price just so they would leave us alone. Am I credible? I am 23 and travel the world throughout the year (45+ countries visited) and have NEVER run into a hotel that was this disrespectful and unorganized. DO NOT STAY HERE.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel nul avec un personel incopétent et impoli

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: rien
Cons: compétence du personnel, propriéte
Location: cartier populaire, rien à voir que des risques
personnel arrogant, ne comprend ni anglais ni français,chambre delabré, buffet dégarni
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angelina from Roma

Al limite!

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: -
Cons: La colazione certamente!
Location: L'albergo è abbastanza centrale. Casablanca è una città con molto fascino.
L'hotel è ina posizione abbastanza centrale. le camere sono un po' deludenti. La colazione lascia a desiderare. Nonostante avessi fatto una prenotazione e l'avessi consegnata nel momento dell'arrivo, mi hanno chiesto un importo diverso al momento del pagamento. Ho dovuto discutere abbastanza per pagare il prezzo stabilito al memento della prenotazione. Il personale è abbastanza disponibile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

buono per le famiglie

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Il personale di servizio è molto gentile , c'è una discreta pulizia