Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by MOHAMMAD HASSN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moisissures dans la chambre

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Son emplacement
Cons: Plus d'hygiène dans les chambres
Personnel de la reception pas souriant. Moisissures dans la chambres avec une odeur suffoquante
5 out of 5
by MOHAMMAD HASSN

Excellent relaxations& night activities

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent direct view to ocean. Shearful receptionests and supportive. Late check out offered. I strogly recommend this hotel for any one like sea view& night activities. Thanks for hotel.com for the excellent selections for reasonable price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
لا يوجد
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pesaro

vicino al mare e alla vita mondana

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: solo la posizione strategica
Cons: rifiniture, personale poco educato, pulizia, i comfort non funzionano vedi WI.FI, scarichi docce che non ricevono, acqua calda che spesso non arriva
Location: a piedi si possono fare belle passeggiate sul lungomare e si raggiungono ottimi ristoranti, belle discoteche e pub. dista 5 minuti di taxi dal centro.
è in buona posizione per quanto riguarda buoni ristoranti e i locali notturni che sono raggiungibili a piedi e sono molti nella zona. L'hotel è lontano da essere un 4 stelle ed è molto trasandato e trascurato. Con gli stessi prezzi si può soggiornare in hotel molto più belli e con maggiori confort.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015
It was un livable Please refund my money Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service - no value

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel had all the essentials and certainly has the potential to be many times better than it was. The staff attitude - with the exception of one or two - left a lot to be desired. Disinterested to say the least and at times they came across rude. There were a handful of guests staying in this medium sized hotel which was surprising but having experienced it I'm sure I know why. Wifi was non existent in the room - despite the advertised service. The wifi in the hotel lobby was also very poor and we made good with a wifi connection from neighbouring premises. A hotel which serves cold coffee at breakfast, in my view, is a hotel with issues. On one morning there was no milk. The breakfast was poor. An effort was made but sometimes where you have a small number of guests less selection but fresh is better in my experience. In my view this hotel has significant management issues. The facilities are there. For the prices charged I would not be back until there was s change in the management and staff morale. There are surely better hotels in this area for a similar price and even a little more.
3 out of 5
by Abdeslam from Sweden

Ok

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Jag var där bara en natt
3 out of 5
by Oeystein from Fredrikstad

Shabby, but quite OK really

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel de la Corniche has quite a few negative reviews, but if one were to look past the scruffy and worn-down sides, you have actually a hotel with an exceptional location on Casablancas corniche, midway betweeen the Morocco Mall and the Hassan II mosque. Yes, the room could have been cleaner, but fresh bed linens, towels, soap products and toilet paper were all in place, and the housekeeping did a fantastic job of tidying my room. My clothes were folded and my stuff neatly arranged. Breakfast was quite ok, the staff did their best. The wifi was good in the lobby but poor in the room. All in all, if you get a really good price and are not put off by things like peeling paint and dripping showerheads, you could really do worse than Hotel de la Corniche.