Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Guy-Roland from Lorraine

Félicitations et satisfactions

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
je suis encore dans votre établissement mais je vous avoue qu'il est magnifique surtout concernant la chambre que j'occupe et donc si toutes autres sont pareilles c'est alors juste agréable. Pour ce qui est du quartier dans lequel est situé votre établissement, il y aura des rénovations à faire au niveau des bâtiments autour. sinon parfait.
1 out of 5
by Shah Abu syed from Toronto, Canada

A terrible, horrible place to make you sick

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
This place is a nightmare. My wife and I had terrible experience in this Hotel. I would suggest hotel.com to remove this hotel from their listing as i trusted this site and depended on it. We went to the room and started coughing as it was damp and humid and dirty. The blankets gave us itch all over the body and could not sleep, woke up sneezing and coughing. My wife had red marks all over the body. We had to go to reception 4 times to get towel, soap and toilet paper as there was none or used. The reception guy does not know manner and such an idiot. AVOID this place at any cost EVEN IF YOU GET IT FREE.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from almere

Slecht

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: nieks
Cons: Jullie moeten zelf gaan kijken hoe slecht is om verbeteren
Location: was nieks
ik ben niet gebleven expedia heeft andere hotel geregeld voor mij
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

至上最悪のホテル

Posted May 2, 2016
チェックインを対応した女性は英語がほとんど通じず、闇雲に市税4ユーロ払えと言われる。エクスペディアで税込で支払ってると言っても全く応じず、エクスペディアに確認するからとりあえずチェックインさせてほしいと伝えても市税払わないと鍵は渡さないと至極傲慢な態度。仕方なく1泊4ユーロの市税を払ってチェックイン。すぐにエクスペディアへ問い合わせるが5日経った現在も返答なし。お湯は2、3分で止まるためバスタブの意味なし。10分待って2、3分お湯を出すの繰り返し。部屋を変えてほしいと言っても応じてくれない。 翌朝7:00に修理を呼ぶから待てとのことで渋々了承するも翌朝修理は来なかった。更に部屋のコンセントに スマホの充電器を挿したらショートし壊れるというおまけつき。 シングルルームは150DHから数種類あり私の部屋は280DH。エクスペディアで予約すると4000円以上かかった。フロントの女性も男性もとにかく感じが悪かった。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spend the bit extra to stay somewhere better...

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Let me preface this by saying that I grew up in Ethiopia, and have stayed in a million hotels of different standards. This is the first time I have ever found it necessary to warn anyone against staying somewhere. I arrived and the first two things you are hit with are both stupid. One is you are unreasonably required to actually print your receipt to stay at the hotel, which I then had to go find an internet cafe to do, because apparently it is still 10 years ago at Hotel du Louvre. Then there was an unadvertised extra charge of 40DH a night, which made the price suddenly comparable to slightly better hotels in the area. While the staff was not unfriendly at all, they were generally far from accommodating. The WiFi is basically in name only, as it really only ever works in the lobby. The rooms were not baaadd (though definitely not up to date if that matters to you), and the location was pretty standard comparatively to what else is downtown, conveniently placed, but not quiet if that's what you are after (which didn't bother me). All said and done though, while this looks a little better for the pocket, definitely spend the literally few extra bucks to stay somewhere better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price slightly to high.

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
One night was enough, but just reasonable for the Price. Good location and free parking space.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ravensburg

Grauenvoll

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Das Hotel ist mit Abstand das schlechteste Hotel in der ich je war. Ich hab nie zuvor eine schlechte Bewertung abgegeben, aber hier ist es angebracht. Unerwartete Gebühren an der Rezeption, geheime Aufnahmen mit Kameras und Drohungen per Anruf le und SMSe an meine Freundin von den Hotelmitarbeitern und Chefs lagen an der Tagesordnung. Leute ich sags euch haltet euch von dieser Kette fern. Es wird zwar alles nett anfangen aber die Probleme tauchen erst im nachhinein auf und man versucht euch auf jedr Art und Weisse abzuziehen.
1 out of 5
by etienne from 85800

à déconseiller

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
nul,nul et nul a part le quartier quoique les taxis sont peu chers chambre minuscule,salle d'eau minuscule sans aucun confort les plus de 1.70 mètre accès aux toilettes interdit....jambes trop longues location beaucoup trop chère;personnel à peine sympa
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel bien placé

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: la possibilite de garer sa voiture devant l'hotel.
Cons: la proprete et le confort
Location: quartier pas loin du centre.
Confort et propreté qui laisse a désirer Le personnel est tres serviable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CAI

Friendly staff with low cost hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff, the room service is so good, no extra fees were needed after check-out, the only bad thing is that i've been waited for 20 minutes as they did not have any idea about my reservation so they had to check with Expedia and it went OK. One extra amazing thing that i've forgotten my mobile at the Taxi and when i told that to the receptionist, they called him as the taxi driver had delivered me his business card for further help in my return to the airport, and the receptionist got it back to me in only 3 minutes with no extra fees although the taxi driver asked for 30 Euros.