Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
This was a business trip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Close to city center. Breakfast is excellent

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on CheapTickets
Rooms smells moldy. Had water leaking from ceiling in the toilet. Took me 3 times to call reception to check leak. After this was done, I have to call several times again for housekeeping to clean the mess in the toilet.
5 out of 5
by Salwa from Qatar

Casablanca = Hotel Kenzi Tower

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Best stayed . special thanks to Miss Afaf in reception was warm helper with us .
5 out of 5
by Salwa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Confortable
Staff are very nice. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Restaurants are good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Good business hotel - BUT

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Centrally located, full amenity hotel.
Cons: I had pre-arranged a hotel shuttle to pick me up at the airport. Not only did the shuttle not show up at the airport, but it took me four calls to th
The hotel was very comfortabel and well appointed. The staff, particularly in the restaurant we extremely nice and attentive. HOWEVER, I had pre-arranged a hotel shuttle to pick me up at the airport. Not only did the shuttle not show up at the airport, but it took me four calls to the hotel letting it ring a total of 20 minutes for anyone to pick up. The driver did find me, but as a woman traveling alone and arriving at night, it was upsetting. Particularly since I knew the cost would be twice as much as a taxi, but I decided on this option for the security that it supposedly provided. So I would suggest taking a taxi - they are professional and reliable.
4 out of 5
by Chaouki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by VICTOR from Paris

Bon hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bon hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Meriem khaldouni, Hotel Management
Cher Client, Nous vous remercions vivement d'avoir pris le temps de partager vos impressions suite à votre séjour au Kenzi Tower hôtel, Nous sommes très heureux que vous avez passé un agréable séjour en notre compagnie Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau parmi nous . Bien à vous, Meriem KHALDOUNI
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dakar

Close to everything

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, available staff, kindest concierge
Cons: Sky bar personnel to be more civil
Location: Old medina, beautiful shops around, twin towers...
Location is great. Amenities too. Only issues is the Sky Bar at top of the tower. It is unfortunate that the personnel will favor outside clients instead of hotel guests: for 3 consecutive days we could not get a seat near the view because it was 'reserved' to clients who were not there yet. I had to insist once, that as a guest, I was entitled to get an empty seat. Only then they consented. The Spa is great. A bit expensive. And the masseuses will expect the highest tips I ever heard of!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KSA

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Nice hotel, good location friendly staff.........would stay in it next time. What else do u want me to say Expedia.