Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Confortable
Staff are very nice. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Restaurants are good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Good business hotel - BUT

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Centrally located, full amenity hotel.
Cons: I had pre-arranged a hotel shuttle to pick me up at the airport. Not only did the shuttle not show up at the airport, but it took me four calls to th
The hotel was very comfortabel and well appointed. The staff, particularly in the restaurant we extremely nice and attentive. HOWEVER, I had pre-arranged a hotel shuttle to pick me up at the airport. Not only did the shuttle not show up at the airport, but it took me four calls to the hotel letting it ring a total of 20 minutes for anyone to pick up. The driver did find me, but as a woman traveling alone and arriving at night, it was upsetting. Particularly since I knew the cost would be twice as much as a taxi, but I decided on this option for the security that it supposedly provided. So I would suggest taking a taxi - they are professional and reliable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dakar

Close to everything

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, available staff, kindest concierge
Cons: Sky bar personnel to be more civil
Location: Old medina, beautiful shops around, twin towers...
Location is great. Amenities too. Only issues is the Sky Bar at top of the tower. It is unfortunate that the personnel will favor outside clients instead of hotel guests: for 3 consecutive days we could not get a seat near the view because it was 'reserved' to clients who were not there yet. I had to insist once, that as a guest, I was entitled to get an empty seat. Only then they consented. The Spa is great. A bit expensive. And the masseuses will expect the highest tips I ever heard of!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KSA

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Nice hotel, good location friendly staff.........would stay in it next time. What else do u want me to say Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hôtel .

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Hôtel location was great . Just a bit noisy even from the 19th floor. The staff was very helpful and kind. I will definitely go back if I ever go back to Casablanca .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Nice hotel good location dountown new Clean friendly staff over all good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jeddah,KSA

Honey moon

Posted May 17, 2015
It was a nice days thanks..nice facilities,i love the spa and the sky view room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad hotel ,

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Very bad hotel , they take extra tax , and the staff in resorption they didn't have skill to deal with the customer . I well not try it again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mom and daughter

Fun for kids

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pool is beautiful, if a bit cold for me, but my daughter loved it. Hot tub not super hot and jets not great but still relaxing. Towels not ready the second day, even when we left the pool at 1130am. We got upgraded to a city view room, beautiful but there's a window film that shades the view a bit. room is nice and big, nice shower and tub. Bed comfy but not the best I've slept in. Restaurant very expensive but worth it. breakfast way too expensive. Go to a coffee shop or bakery for a tenth of the price. All staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
It's a very good hotel And when I go next time I will go to the same hotel